A A Email Print Share

Advisor Contact Info

A.J. Palumbo School of Business

705 Rockwell Hall

Patty Moore
412.396.5704
moorep@duq.edu

Linda Scott
412.396.5456
scottl@duq.edu

Keith Solarczyk
412.396.6261
solarczyk@duq.edu

Cindy Stadtfeld
412.396.5703
stadtfel@duq.edu


Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences

100 Mellon Hall

Diana Dawson
412.396.4834
dawsond@duq.edu

Forensic Science and Law

341 Fisher Hall

Valerie Lijewski
412.396.1084
lijewski@duq.edu


Biomedical Engineering

307 Libermann Hall

Mary Jo Babinsack
412.396.2662
babinsack@duq.edu

Justine Valenti
412.396.211
valenti815@duq.edu


Pre-Medical/Pre-Health

700 Fisher Hall

Amy Whittington
412.396.1312
whitting@duq.edu


McAnulty College & Graduate School of Liberal Arts

212 College Hall

Dixie Baker
412.396.6399
baker@duq.edu

Sarah Durney
412.396.5174
durney389@duq.edu

Bill Klewien
412.396.6392
klewienw@duq.edu

Gita Maharaja
412.396.6396
maharaja@duq.edu

Carmen Thomas
412.396.6397
thomasc@duq.edu


School of Pharmacy

304 Bayer Learning Center

Christopher Hagan
412.396.4831
hagan@duq.edu

Julie Mihelcic
412.396.6375
mihelcicj@duq.edu


Office of International Programs

Study Abroad
601 Duquesne Union

Danielle Genemore
412.396.4873
genemored@duq.edu


Rangos School of Health Sciences

304-307 Health Sciences

Athletic Training - Room 307

Brenda Simmonds
412.396.5285
simmondsb@duq.edu

HMS, OT, PA, PT - Room 306

Becky Ligman
412.396.5534
ligmanr@duq.edu

Speech-Language Pathology - Room 304

Deborah Durica
412.396.5551
durica@duq.edu


School of Education

214 Canevin Hall

Sandra Bondo
412.396.5713
bondos@duq.edu

Lisa Patrick
412.396.6618
patrick1@duq.edu


School of Music

301 Music School

Karen Kriss
412.396.5744
kriss@duq.edu


School of Nursing

544 Fisher Hall

Karen Bova
412.396.5046
bova@duq.edu

Emily Lottes
412.396.1743
lottese@duq.edu

Alana Harteis
412.396.5586
harteisa@duq.edu


Spiritan Division

Learning Skills, Ground Floor Admin.

Vicki Bush
412.396.6037
bush@duq.edu