A A Email Print Share

Guild Officers

2017:

Bernadette Krueger - President krueger@duq.edu

Barbara Marone - Vice -President maroneb@duq.edu

Melissa Loughner - Recording Secretary - loughnerm1@duq.edu

Joy Hopkins - Facebook Manager hopkinsj@duq.edu

Dense C. Sciulli - Treasurer sciulli@duq.edu

Renee Stockey - Membership stockeyr@duq.edu

Corinne Burns - Activities caburns62@gmail.com

Cathy DeRiggi - Publicity cder362764@aol.com

Joyce Valent - Web Site Manager valentj@duq.edu

Grace Sommers - Hospitality  sommersg@duq.edu

Nancy Schmidt - Facebook Manager & Web Site Manager schmidtn@duq.edu