A A Email Print Share

Calendar for 2014-2015

Meetings are generally on the third Tuesday of the Month  at 6 p.m. in the Board Room.   Please call 412-396-6668 for confirmation.

2015 - 2016

July - Enjoy your Vacation

Tuesday, August 25 - Dedication of the Genesius Building at 3 p.m.   Includes a short program and tours.  Dinner at the Red Ring beginning at 5 p.m.   $20 includes one alcoholic beverage

Tuesday, September 15 - Tour of Religous Art on Campus with President Dougherty; dinner starts at 5:30 p.m.; Tour at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, October 20, 6 p.m. Board Room; Presentation by Author Tom White.  His books include:  Witches of Pennsylvania, Legends and Lore of Western PA, Forgotten Tales of Western PA, and Ghosts of Western Pa.

Saturday, November 14, Wine Tasting with Fr. Sawicki

Tuesday, November 17, Board Room 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 21, President's Luncheon in the Seifert Suite, Noon

Tuesday, January 19, Board Room, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16, Board Room, 6 p.m.

Music School Competition to be announced

Tuesday, March 15, Board Room, 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 21, President's Scholarship Dinner, Omni Wililam Penn