A A Email Print Share

2012 Holidays and Holy Days

Date Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2012 Martin Luther King Day
Thursday, April 5
Friday, April 6
Saturday, April 7
Holy Thursday
Good Friday
Holy Saturday
Thursday, May 17
Monday, May 28

Ascension Thursday
Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Wednesday, August 15 Feast of the Assumption
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 1 All Saints Day
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 8

Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Thursday, December 27
Friday, December 28
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1, 2012

The Immaculate Conception

Christmas Break
Christmas Day
Christmas Break
Christmas Break
Christmas Break
Christmas Break
New Year's Day

The extra time off over the Christmas and New Year holidays is authorized in recognition of the outstanding effort and the dedication of the Duquesne community.