A A Email Print Share

Board of Directors

Officers

Charles Winek, President  drclwinek@verizon.net

John Sucha, Treasurer sucha@duq.edu

Janis Woshner, Secretary  woshner@duq.edu

 

Additional Board Members

Rev. John Hogan, C.S.Sp., hogan@duq.edu

Marianne Caspary  pmcas@verizon.net

Norma Coleman  coleman@duq.edu

Nancy Jacobs  nancy1318@verizon.net

Bruce Martin      martinb1@duq.edu

Carol Negley   negley@duq.edu

Norbert Pilewski  napilewski@comcast.net

Terry Tatrai   tatrai@duq.edu

 

 

Committees

Events: Marianne Caspary, Norma Coleman, John Sucha 

Web Site: Charles Winek, Terri Tatrai

Data Base & Communications:  Carol Negley

History: Norbert Pilewski, Bruce Martin, Charles Winek, Nancy Jacobs