A A Email Print Share

Board of Directors

Officers

Terry Tatrai, President  tatrai@duq.edu

John Sucha, Treasurer sucha@duq.edu

Janis Woshner, Secretary  woshner@duq.edu

Chaplain

Rev. Sean Hogan, C.S.Sp., hogan@duq.edu

Board Members

Marian Holden  mth923@yahoo.com

Pam Kriley   kriley@duq.edu

John Lanasa  john.lanasa@verzion.net

Bruce Martin      bruce.martin223@gmail.com

Mary McIntryre  maryfmcintryre56@gmail.com

Carol Negley   negley@duq.edu

Kathy Rebholz  rebholz@duq.edu

Jeanne Sidoruk  jamas057@yahoo.com

President Emeritus

Charles Winek   drclwinek@verizon.net

Committees

Events: Pam Kriley, Kathy Rebholz, Jeanne Sidoruk, John Sucha 

Web Site:  Mary McIntryre

Data Base & Communications:  Carol Negley, Kathy Rebholz

History: Marian Holden

Bylaws: John Lanasa, Mary McIntryre