A A Email Print Share

Board of Directors

Officers

Charles Winek, President  drclwinek@verizon.net

Norbert Pilewski, Treasurer  napilewski@comcast.net

Janis Woshner, Secretary  woshner@duq.edu

 

Additional Board Members

Rev. Naos McCool, C.S. Sp., Chaplain  mccool@duq.edu

Jessie Bargas  

Corinne Burns  caburns62@gmail.com

Marianne Caspary  pmcas@verizon.net

Norma Coleman  coleman@duq.edu

Nancy Jacobs  nancy1318@verizon.net

Bruce Martin  martinb1@duq.edu

Carol Reimer  carrei@comcast.net

 

 

Committees

Events: Marianne Caspary, Carol Reimer

Web Site: Charles Winek, Norma Coleman

Publicity & Communications:  Corinne Burns,  Nancy Jacobs, Bruce Martin

History: Norbert Pilewski, Bruce Martin, Charles Winek