A A Email Print Share

2014 Staff Awards

Outstanding efforts were recognized at the presentation of the annual Staff Awards at the Dec. 23 holiday luncheon. Employees celebrating service anniversaries were honored, along with award recipients in the following categories:

President’s Distinguished Service Award

Suzanne Higginbotham

Consumer Service Award

Diane Lang

Innovation Award

Joseph Seidel

Team Award

Fisher FlexTech Implementation Team