A A Email Print Share

The Cohort of 2019

Sister Gloriamary Agumagu, HHCJ
Principal, Saint Augustine Catholic School, Washington D.C.

Jacqueline Ahlborn
Special Education Teacher, Pittsburgh Public Schools

Michael Amick
Assistant Principal, Hampton High School

Marguerite Haldin
Teacher of Remedial Services, Non-Public Schools Program Allegheny Intermediate Unit
Judene Indovina
Director, Family Ministry and Faith Formation, Diocese of Pittsburgh
Maisha Johnson
Assistant Principal, Barack Obama Academy of International Studies
Anthony Kane 
Resident Director Duquesne Towers, Duquesne University
Jeffrie Mallory
Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs, Student Life, Duquesne University 
Christy Mikolaj
5th and 6th Grade Emotional/Learning Support Teacher, Upper St. Clair School District

Lisa Mumau
Elementary School Counselor, Yough School District

Barbara Pagan
Principal, Brentwood Borough School District
Erin Peterson
Assistant Principal, Fort Couch Middle School, Upper St. Clair School District
Shirley Spiegel
Coordinator of Special Education and Assistant Principal, Mercer Area School District
Jessica Taylor
Director of Student Services, Avonworth School District