A A Email Print Share

Academic Integrity Committee Members

COMMITTEE CHAIR
School of Nursing
Dr. Mary Ellen Glasgow
Dean
540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu

School and Campus-Wide Representatives 2014

Gumberg Library
Ms. Marcia Rapchak
Instruction Librarian
rapchakm@duq.edu

Student Government Association
Mr. Zachary Hudak
Student
hudakz@duq.edu

Mary Pappert School of Music
Dr. Kenneth Burky
Professor
211 Music School
burky@duq.edu

Rangos School of Health Science
Dr. Heather Rusiewicz
Assistant Professor
412 Fisher Hall
rusiewih@duq.edu

School of Leadership and Professional Advancement
Dr. James Ulrich
Associate Professor
709 Libermann Hall
ulrich@duq.edu

Palumbo-Donahue School of Business
Dr. Paul Klein
Assistant Professor
926 Rockwell Hall
klein@duq.edu

School of Education
Dr. Scott Graves
Assistant Professor
G3A Canevin Hall
gravess@duq.edu

School of Law
Prof. Rona Kitchen
Assistant Professor 
226 Law School   
kitchenr@duq.edu

McAnulty College & Graduate School of Liberal Arts
Dr. Shane Agin
Associate Professor
205B Fisher Hall
aginr@duq.edu

School of Nursing
Dr. Betsy Guimond
Clinical Assistant Professor
521 Fisher Hall
guimondm@duq.edu

Mylan School of Pharmacy
Dr. Christine O'Neil
Professor
207 Bayer School
oneilc@duq.edu

Bayer School of Natural & Environmental Science
Dr. Derrick Mullin
Assistant Professor
305 Fisher Hall
hilgerd@duq.edu

Student Conduct
Susan Monahan
Director
115 Student Union
monahans@duq.edu