A A Email Print Share

NCAA Academic Integrity Committee Members


Committee Chair

John G. Rangos Sr. School of Health Science
Dr.Gregory H. Frazer
Dean/Professor
308 Health Science Building
frazer@duq.edu

School Representatives 2012-2013

Comprehensive Student Advisement
Ms. Karen Bova
Coordinator
544C Fisher Hall/School of Nursing
bova@duq.edu

Mylan School of Pharmacy
Dr. J. Douglas Bricker
Dean/Associate Professor
304I Bayer
bricker@duq.edu

Athletic Department
Mr. Philip Racicot
Assistant Athletic Director for Student Services
11 Mendel Hall
racicot@duq.edu

Michael P. Weber Learning Skills Center
Dr. Judith Griggs
Director
Gr. Fl. Administration Building
griggs@duq.edu

Registrar’s Office
Ms. Kimberly Hoeritz
Registrar
Gr. Fl. Administration Building
hoeritzk@duq.edu

School of Education
Reverend Naos McCool
Assistant Dean for Student Formation
404 Canevin Hall
mccool@duq.edu

Academic Affairs
Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Associate Provost/AAVP
314 Administration Building
gregorya@duq.edu

Admissions Office
Ms. Debra Zugates
Associate Director
105 Administration Building
zugates@duq.edu

Exofficio Committee Member 2012-2013

Athletic Department
Ms. Sherene Brantley
Assistant Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
11 Mendel Hall
lemoniass@duq.edu

Mr. Richard Christensen
Compliance Coordinator, Intercollegiate Athletics
13 Mendel Hall
christensen@duq.edu