A A Email Print Share

University Retention Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs

Paul-James Cukanna
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
Academic Affairs
cukanna@duq.edu

James Douglas
Director
Retention and Advisement
douglasd@duq.edu

Members

Emily Winn
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
winne@duq.edu
Fr. Naos McCool
Assistant Dean for Formation
School of Education
mccool@duq.edu
Brian Bolsinger
Director
Educational Technology
bolsingerb@duq.edu
Mary McIntyre
Assistant to the President
President's Office
mcintyre@duq.edu
Karen Bova
Coordinator
Academic Advisement
bova@duq.edu
Terra Merkey
Music Librarian
Gumberg Library
merkeyt@duq.edu
Celeste Corsi
Director of Enrollment
Enrollment, Research & Systems
corsi@duq.edu
Matthew North
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
northm@duq.edu
Richard Esposito
Director
Financial Aid
esposito@duq.edu
Roberta Penz
Asst. Manager, Student Accounts
University Controller's Office
penzr@duq.edu
Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
gregorya@duq.edu
Anne Sawa
Associate Director
Residence Life
mullarke@duq.edu
Judith Griggs
Director
Learning Skills Center
griggs@duq.edu
Dr. William Spangler
Associate Dean
School of Business
spangler@duq.edu
Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar
Office of the University Registrar
hoeritzk@duq.edu
Renee Stockey
Asst. to the Associate Provost for Admin.
Academic Affairs
stockeyr@duq.edu
John Ingram
Associate Director, Enrollment
Management Analytics & Operations
ingramj2333@duq.edu
Richard Tourtellott
Marketing Communication Manager
Public Affairs
tourtellott@duq.edu
Raili Kieley
Executive Director, Financial,
Planning, Budgeting and Analytics
kieleyr@duq.edu
Adam Wasilko
Director
Freshman Development & Special Student Services
wasilkoa@duq.edu
Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President
Student Life
knochc@duq.edu
Debra Zugates
Director of Admissions
Admissions Office
zugates@duq.edu
Kelley Maloney
Director, Marketing & Communication
Enrollment Management
maloney@duq.edu