A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff Directory

Full Time Faculty

Name

Cathleen Appelt, Ph.D.
412.396.5489
512 College Hall
appeltc@duq.edu

Norman Conti, Ph.D.
412.396.6496
515 College Hall
contin@duq.edu
Michael Irwin, Ph.D.
Chair
412.396.6488
504A College Hall
irwinm@duq.edu
Sarah MacMillen, Ph.D.
412.396.1952
511 College Hall
macmillens@duq.edu

Moni McIntyre, Ph.D.
412.605.0102
523 College Hall
mmcin@aol.com

Ann Marie Popp, Ph.D.
412.396.6495
518 College Hall
poppa2842@duq.edu

Matthew Schneirov, Ph.D.
412.396.6494
517 College Hall
schneirov@duq.edu

Anita Zuberi, Ph.D.
412.396.4712
519 College Hall
zuberia@duq.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Zebun Ahmed, Ph.D.
412.396.4022
530 College Hall
ahmedz@duq.edu
Russell Carlino
412.396.4178
rcarlino@court.allegheny.pa.us
Carol Davies, Ph.D.
412.396.5920
510 College Hall
daviesc@duq.edu
Lisa Jenkins
jenkinsl@duq.edu
Stephanie Livshin

Staff

Cheri Cunningham
Office Manager/ Havoc Coordinator
412.396.6490
cunningc@duq.edu

Emereti

Douglas Harper, Ph.D.