A A Email Print Share

Graduate Admissions Events Calendar

Listed below are upcoming recruiting events hosted by the Office of Graduate Admissions as well as other graduate programs here at Duquesne University. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your graduate school plans at Duquesne. Please email us at gradadmissions@duq.edu if you have any questions. We look forward to meeting you!

August

Saturday, August 19 | Education USA Graduate | Virtual Fair Virtual

September

Monday, September 13 | Duquesne University Career/Grad Fair | Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, September 13 | Ohio State University | Columbus, OH
Sunday, September 17 | Duquesne University Fall Open House | Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, September 21 | University of Pittsburgh - Johnstown | Johnstown, PA

Tuesday, September 26 | Gannon University | Erie, PA
Tuesday, September 26 | James Madison | Harrisonburg, VA
Wednesday, September 27 | University of Pittsburgh - Greensburg (Panel) | Greensburg, PA
Wednesday, September 27 | Grove City College | Grove City, PA
Wednesday, September 27 | IUP | Indiana, PA
Wednesday, September 27 | Meryhurst University | Erie, PA
Thursday, September 28 | Clarion University | Clarion, PA
Thursday, September 28 | Bowling Green St. | Bowling Green
Thursday, September 28 | Clarion University | Clarion, PA

October

Monday, October 2 | Duquesne University Law School Fair | Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, October 2 | Lake Erie College | Painesville, OH
Monday, October 2 | Duquesne University Law School Fair | Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, October 2 | Notre Dame College | South Euclid, OH
Tuesday, October 3 | Baldwin Wallace University | Berea, OH
Tuesday, October 3 | California Univesity of PA | California, PA
Tuesday, October 3 | Hiram College | Hiram, OH
Tuesday, October 3 | Lock Haven University - Health Sciences Career Fair | Lock Haven, PA
Tuesday, October 3 | Penn State - State College - Law | State College, PA
Wednesday, October 4 | Penn State - State College - Health Related | State College, PA
Wednesday, October 4 | University of Mount Union | Alliance, OH
Wednesday, October 4 | Walsh University | North Canton, OH

Thursday, October 5 | Penn State - State College - General | State College, PA
Thursday, October 5 | Shippensburg University | Shippensburg, PA
Thursday, October 5 | University of Akron | Akron, OH

Tuesday, October 10 | Waynesburg University | Waynesburg, PA
Wednesday, October 11 | Bethany College | Bethany, WV
Wednesday, October 11 | West Liberty University | West Liberty, WV
Thursday, October 12 | Franciscan University | Steubenville, OH
Thursday, October 12 | University of Pittsburgh - Greensburg | Greensburg, PA
Thursday, October 12 | Wheeling Jesuit University | Wheeling, WV

Tuesday, October 17 | Houghton College | Caneadea, NY
Tuesday, October 17 | Ohio University | Athens, OH
Tuesday, October 17 | SUNY Geneseo | Geneseo, NY
Wednesday, October 18 | Ashland University | Ashland, OH
Wednesday, October 18 | College at Brockport | Brockport, NY
Wednesday, October 18 | St. John Fisher College | Rochester, NY
Thursday, October 19 | Cheyney University | Cheyney, PA
Thursday, October 19 | SUNY Buffalo State | Buffalo, NY
Thursday, October 19 | SUNY Fredonia | Fredonia, NY

Tuesday, October 24 | Malone University | Canton, OH
Wednesday, October 25 | Bowie State University | Bowie, MD
Wednesday, October 25 | Messiah College | Grantham, PA
Thursday, October 26 | Millersville University | Millersville, PA

November

Monday, November 6 | Duquesne University - Graduate School Presentation | Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, November 15 | St. Francis College | Brooklyn Heights, NY

February

Thursday, February 15 | Duquesne University - Graduate Student Panel | Pittsburgh, PA

March

Wednesday, March 14 | Duquesne University - Kickoff to Graduation | Pittsburgh, PA

April

Wednesday, April 4 | NCUR Conference | Oklahoma
Thursday, April 5 | Saint Francis University | Loretto, PA
Wednesday, April 18 | Duquesne University - Benfefits Fair | Pittsburgh, PA