A A Email Print Share

Staff Directory: Counselor Staff

Brian Bost
Assistant Director
Business Liaison
412.396.2613
bostb@duq.edu

Joseph Campion
Associate Director
Forensic Science, Liberal Arts, and ROTC Liaison
412.396.2580
campion@duq.edu

Anthony Cappa
Associate Director
412.396.6224
cappaa@duq.edu

Diana Dawson
Assistant Director
Nursing Liaison
412.396.1101
dawsond@duq.edu

Joseph Giuffre`
Assistant Director
Pharmacy Liaison
College Credits while in High School Manager
412.396.5708
giuffre115@duq.edu

Janet Harris
Assistant Director
Natural and Environmental Science,
Pre-Medical and Health Professions,
and LECOM Liasion
412.396.6205
harrisj147@duq.edu

Anita Hough
Assistant Director
Nursing Liaison
412.396.5223
hougha@duq.edu

Darlene Paolicelli
Associate Director
Health Sciences Liaison
412.396.6206
paolicelli@duq.edu

Tamia Pringle
Assistant Director
Education Liaison
412.396.6197
pringle@duq.edu

Jeffrey Ptak
Associate Director
Transfer Manager
412.396.5221
ptakj@duq.edu

Linda Roeder
Associate Director
Music Liasion
roeder@duq.edu