A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff

Staff

John Viator

John A. Viator, Ph.D.
Department Chair
viatorj@duq.edu

Mary Jo Babinsack

Mary Jo Babinsack
Director of Business and Administration
307 Libermann Hall
412.396.2662
babinsack@duq.edu

Justine Valenti

Justine Valenti, M.S. Ed. 
Academic Advisor
311 Libermann Hall
412.396.2611
valenti815@duq.edu

Faculty

Ellen Gawalt

Ellen S. Gawalt, Ph.D.
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, by courtesy
gawalte@duq.edu

Salvatore Riggio

Salvatore R. Riggio Jr., Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
riggios@duq.edu

Alan Seadler

Alan Seadler, Ph.D.
Executive Faculty - Edward V. Frizky Chair
Associate Academic Vice President for Research
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, by courtesy
seadlera@duq.edu

Melikhan Tanyeri

Melikhan Tanyeri, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
tanyerim@duq.edu

Kimberly Forsten Williams

Kimberly Forsten Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
willi113@duq.edu