A A Email Print Share

Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Steven Baicker-McKee

Steven Baicker-McKee

Associate Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.2258
baickermckees@duq.edu

Dean and Professor of Law April M. Barton

April M. Barton

Dean and Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6281
LawDean@duq.edu
Tom Corbett

Tom Corbett

Executive in Residence

Phone: 412.396.6302
corbettt@duq.edu

Pablo Echeverri

Pablo Echeverri

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6290
echeverrip@duq.edu

Richard Gaffney Jr.

Richard Gaffney Jr.

Director of Bar Studies and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills

Phone: 412.396.6298
gaffneyr@duq.edu

Aman Gebru

Professor of Law

gebrua@duq.edu
Julia M. Glencer

Julia M. Glencer

Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Phone: 412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu

Ken Gormley

Ken Gormley

Duquesne University President and Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6281
president@duq.edu

Rhonda Gay Hartman

Rhonda Gay Hartman

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.4634
hartmanrg@duq.edu

Richard Heppner

Richard Heppner

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6289
heppnerr@duq.edu

Maryann Herman

Maryann Herman

Director of Academic Excellence and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills

Phone: 412.396.4617
hermanm1@duq.edu

Wilson R. Huhn

Wilson R. Huhn

Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6187
huhnw@duq.edu

Jalila Jefferson-Bullock

Jalila Jefferson-Bullock

Associate Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6287
jeffersonbulloj@duq.edu

Rona Kaufman

Rona Kaufman

Associate Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.1416
kitchenr@duq.edu

Robert F. Kravetz

Professor of Law

Ella Kwisnek

Ella Kwisnek

Associate Dean of Students, Vice Dean of the Evening Division, and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

Phone: 412.396.1474
kwisnek@duq.edu

Maureen Lally-Green

Maureen Lally-Green

Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6281
lallygreen@duq.edu

Bruce Ledewitz

Bruce Ledewitz

Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.5011
ledewitz@duq.edu

Jan Levine

Jan Levine

Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu

Frank Liu

Frank Liu

Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu

Ashley M. London

Ashley M. London

Associate Director of Bar Studies and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills

Phone: 412.396.6303
londona@duq.edu

Professor Emile Loz de Siles

Emile Loza de Siles

Professor of Law

Agnieszka McPeak

Agnieszka McPeak

Associate Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6185
mcpeaka@duq.edu

Joseph Sabino Mistick

Joseph Sabino Mistick

Associate Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.5253
mistick@duq.edu

Jane Moriarty

Jane Moriarty

Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, Carol Los Mansmann Chair in Faculty Scholarship, and Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.4469
moriartyj@duq.edu

Katherine Norton

Katherine Norton

Director of Clinical and International Programs, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education

Phone: 412.396.1688
nortonk1@duq.edu

Wesley M. Oliver

Wesley M. Oliver

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Director of the Criminal Justice Program, and Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.5846
oliverw@duq.edu

Seth C. Oranburg

Seth C. Oranburg

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6307
oranburgs@duq.edu

John Rago

John Rago

Associate Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.6183
ragoj@duq.edu

Ann Schiavone

Ann Schiavone

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu

Tiffany Sizemore

Tiffany Sizemore

Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education

Phone: 412.396.5694
sizemoret@duq.edu

Tara Willke

Tara Willke

Associate Dean for Strategy and Administration and Professor of Law

Phone: 412.396.4637
willket@duq.edu