Faculty and Joint Appointments

Dr. Suzanne Barnard 412.396.6511 213 Rockwell Hall barnard@duq.edu
Dr. Clifford Bob 412.396.6482 503A College Hall bob@duq.edu
Dr. Bridget Calhoun  412.396.5917  422 Rangos  calhoun@duq.edu
Dr. Robin Chapdelaine 412.396.6470 603 College Hall chapdelainer@duq.edu
Dr. Plaxedes Chitiyo   412.396.4094  339E Fisher Hall chitiyop@duq.edu
Dr. Jordan Covvey    412.396.2636  418 Mellon  covveyj@duq.edu
Dr. Mrea Csorba 412.396.6470 317 College Hall csorba@duq.edu
Dr. Jessica Devido  412.396.1032   519 Fisher Hall   devidoj@duq.edu
Dr. David Kahler    412.396.4233   33A Fisher Hall kahlerd@duq.edu
Dr. Sarah Manspeaker 412.396.5693 123 Rangos manspeakers@duq.edu
Dr. Moni McIntyre 412.605.0102 523 College Hall mmcin@aol.com
Dr. Emad Mirmotahari
412.396.6420 630B College Hall mirmotaharie@duq.edu
Dr. Peter Osuji  412.396.4902 301B Fisher Hall osujip@duq.edu
Dr. Megan Overby 412.396.2524 421 Fisher Hall overbym@duq.edu
Dr. Noah Potvin 412.396.1786 School of Music 2Q potvinn@duq.edu
Dr. Khlood Salman  412.396.1509  522 Fisher Hall salmank@duq.edu
Dr. John Sawicki  412.396.2363  801 Libermann Hall sawicki@duq.edu
Dr. Anna Scheid   412.396.6532 623 Fisher Hall scheida@duq.edu
Dr. Joseph Sheehan 412.396.5870 School of Music, Room 07 sheehan1@duq.edu
Dr. Elochukwu Uzukwu 412.396.2077 604A Fisher uzukwue@duq.edu
Dr. Elisabeth Vasko 412.396.2078 621 Fisher Hall vaskoe@duq.edu