DuqGlobal Staff

Email

Immigration, Scholarships, Credential Evaluation,
and Undergraduate Admissions Decisions:
 intladmissions@duq.edu

Student Life Inquiries: Contact a Cultural Ambassador

Study Abroad Inquiries: studyabroad@duq.edu

Mailing Address

Center for Global Engagement
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Avenue
601 StudentUnion
Pittsburgh, PA , USA 15282

Phone

Main Line: +1.412.396.6113

Center for Global Engagement

Image of Joseph DeCrostaDr. Joe DeCrosta

Executive Director/
Senior International Office (SIO)
decrosta@duq.edu

International Admissions & Student Services Staff

Image of Michael BurkeMichael Burke

Director of International Student Services
burkem3@duq.edu

Mary Beth MorrisMary Beth Morris

Assistant Director / Immigration Advisor
morrism4@duq.edu

Sarah SouzaSarah Souza

Assistant Director of International Admissions
souzas1@duq.edu

Ed MuldoonEdward Muldoon

Manager, International Admissions and Recruitment
muldoone@duq.edu

Tynisha BriceTynisha Brice

International Services Coordinator
bricet@duq.edu

Study Abroad Staff

Danielle GenemoreDanielle Genemore

Associate Director of Study Abroad
genemored@duq.edu

Kim SzczypinskiKim Szczypinski

Coordinator, Study Abroad
szczypinskik@duq.edu

Maria GarciaMaria Garcia

Coordinator, Short-Term Programs
garciam4@duq.edu

Overseas Study Abroad Staff
Michael WrightMichael Wright

Director, European Programs
wrightm@duq.edu

Alana SacriponteAlana Sacriponte

Assistant Director, Duquesne in Rome
sacripo040@duq.edu

Nora McBurneyNora McBurney

Director, Duquesne in Dublin
mcburne655@duq.edu

Global English Institute Staff

Bethany IyobeBethany Iyobe

Coordinator/English Instructor
iyobeb@duq.edu

Cindy Lennox

Assistant Professor/Curriculum Coordinator
lennox@duq.edu