Meet the Team

Joel Bauman
Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management
baumanj2@duq.edu

Joell McSheehy
Assistant to Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management
mcsheehyj@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Marketing & Communications

Kelley Maloney
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communication
maloney@duq.edu
412.396.6451

Megan Glaser
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
glaserm1@duq.edu
412.396.4436

Operations & Student Services

Robert Andrews
Assistant Vice President, Operations & Student Services
andrewsr3@duq.edu

Cheryl Perry
Director, Enrollment Systems
perryc1@duq.edu
412.396.1570

Kathy Cooke
Enrollment Systems Specialist
cookek@duq.edu
412.396.4788

Jeonghwa Kim
Enrollment Systems Specialist
kimj15@duq.edu
412.396.1561

Sara Warren
Enrollment Systems Specialist
warrens@duq.edu
412.396.4512

Bella Serapiglia
Enrollment Services Specialist
Financial Aid
serapigliab1@duq.edu
412.396.4788

Eric Litzinger
Assistant Director, Enrollment Research
litzingere@duq.edu
412.396.4013

Jeanlynne Thomas
Enrollment Operations Coordinator
thomas18@duq.edu
412.396.4224

Justin Pendel
Associate Director, Communication Technology
pendelj@duq.edu
412.396.5610

Alex Yuschik
Associate Director, Analytics & Administration
yuschika@duq.edu
412.396.2570

Beth Consolazio
Director, Business & Administration for Enrollment Management
consolaziob@duq.edu
412.396.2570

 

Campus Visit Experience and Enrollment Event Management

Nicholas Reffuge
Director, Campus Visit Experience and Enrollment Event Management
reffugen@duq.edu
412.396.4072

Jeannine Cavanaugh
Associate Director
cavanau2@duq.edu
412.396.5709

Financial Aid

Reception:412.396.6607

 

Graduate Enrollment Services

Todd Eicker
Executive Director, Graduate Enrollment Services
eickert@duq.edu
412.396.6219

Daniel Sadler
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
sadlerd@duq.edu
412.396.2569

Undergraduate Admissions

Reception: 412.396.6222

Anthony Cappa
Director, Recruitment
cappaa@duq.edu
412.396.2571

Directory of Counselors

Military and Veteran Students

Chris Boissonnault
Director, Office for Military & Veteran Students
boissonnaultc@duq.edu
412.396.5366