Meet the Team

Joel Bauman
Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management
baumanj2@duq.edu

Joell McSheehy
Assistant to Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management
mcsheehyj@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Operations & Student Services

Robert Andrews
Assistant Vice President, Operations & Student Services
andrewsr3@duq.edu

Cheryl Perry
Director, Enrollment Systems
perryc1@duq.edu
412.396.1570

Kathy Cooke
Enrollment Systems Specialist
cookek@duq.edu
412.396.4788

Kimberly daSilva
Enrollment Systems Specialist
dasilvak@duq.edu
412.396.1096

Sara Warren
Enrollment Systems Specialist
warrens@duq.edu
412.396.4512

Eric Litzinger
Assistant Director, Enrollment Research
litzingere@duq.edu
412.396.4013

Jeanlynne Thomas
Enrollment Operations Coordinator
thomas18@duq.edu
412.396.4224

Justin Pendel
Associate Director, Communication Technology
pendelj@duq.edu
412.396.5610

Financial Aid

Reception:412.396.6607

John Falleroni
Director, Financial Aid Services
falleroni@duq.edu

Beth Consolazio
Director, Business & Administration for Enrollment Management
consolaziob@duq.edu
412.396.2570

Marketing & Communications

Kelley Maloney
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communication
maloney@duq.edu
412.396.6451

Emma Brzustowicz
Manager, Communication Technology
brzustowicze@duq.edu
412.396.1464

Megan Glaser
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
glaserm1@duq.edu
412.396.4436

Graduate Enrollment Services

Todd Eicker
Executive Director, Graduate Enrollment Services
eickert@duq.edu
412.396.6219

Dave Fortna
Director, Graduate Enrollment Services
fortnad@duq.edu
412.396.2569

Undergraduate Admissions

Reception: 412.396.6222

Debbie Zugates
Assistant Vice President, Undergraduate Admissions
zugates@duq.edu
412.396.6216

Anthony Cappa
Director, Recruitment
cappaa@duq.edu
412.396.2571

Directory of Counselors