Meet the Staff

Reception: 412.396.6050

Gabriel Welsch
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
412.396.6052
welschg@duq.edu

Patty Swisher
Executive Director of Content Strategy
412.396.1313
swisherp@duq.edu

Onsaya Smith
Assistant to the Vice President of Marketing and Communications
412.396.6049
smitho4@duq.edu

Beth Jack
Director of Business and Administration
412.396.5826
jackb@duq.edu

Media Relations

Rose Ravasio
Media & Communications Manager
412.396.6051
412.818.0234 (cell)
ravasio@duq.edu

Ken Walters
Media Relations Manager
412.396.1154
412.417.8156 (cell)
waltersk2@duq.edu

Gabrielle Payne
Media Relations and Social Media Specialist
412.396.1317
412.354.2566 (cell)
payneg1@duq.edu

Web Communication

Robin Zolinas
Director of Web Services
412.396.1316
zolinas924@duq.edu

Lamont Parker
Web Design Manager
412.396.1383
parker141@duq.edu

Stephanie Sullivan
Web Communications Manager
412.396.4266
sullivans3@duq.edu

Ian Hurley
Director of Social Media
412.396.1252
hurleyi@duq.edu

Printing Services

Steve Scott
Director of Print Services
412.396.6391
scott@duq.edu

Ed Sable
Project Manager, Print Services
412.396.4854
sablee@duq.edu

Walter Populo
Printing Services Tech II
412.396.5803
populow@duq.edu

Marketing & Advertising

Tracy Jackson
Director of Marketing
412.396.1315
jacksont1@duq.edu

Amanda Dabbs
Assistant Director of Marketing
412.396.1152
dabbsa@duq.edu

Holly McCalmon
Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.1384
mccalmonh@duq.edu

Mike Minnock
Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.5705
minnockm@duq.edu

Jamie Hornstein
Assistant Director of Advertising
412.396.4878
hornsteinj@duq.edu

Creative Services

Jeremy Neeley
Director of Creative Services
412.396.5649
neeley@duq.edu

Jillian Marcellin
Graphic Designer
412.396.5294
marcellinj@duq.edu

Doug Miller
Graphic Designer
412.396.4635
millerdh@duq.edu

Daniel Priore
Graphic Designer
412.396.6124
priored1@duq.edu

Anthony Conti
Videographer/Producer
412.396.5860
contia@duq.edu