Meet the Staff

Reception: 412.396.6050

Gabriel Welsch
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
welschg@duq.edu

Patty Swisher
Executive Director of Content Strategy
swisherp@duq.edu

Onsaya Smith
Assistant to the Vice President of Marketing and Communications
smitho4@duq.edu

Beth Jack
Director of Business and Administration
jackb@duq.edu

Media Relations

Rose Ravasio
Media & Communications Manager
412.396.6051
412.818.0234 (cell)
ravasio@duq.edu

Ken Walters
Media Relations Manager
412.396.1154
412.417.8156 (cell)
waltersk2@duq.edu

Gabrielle Payne
Media Relations and Social Media Specialist
412.396.1317
412.354.2566 (cell)
payneg1@duq.edu

Web Communication

Robin Zolinas
Director of Web Services
zolinas924@duq.edu

Lamont Parker
Web Design Manager
parker141@duq.edu

Stephanie Sullivan
Web Communications Manager
sullivans3@duq.edu

Ian Hurley
Director of Social Media
hurleyi@duq.edu

Printing Services

Steve Scott
Director of Print Services
scott@duq.edu

Ed Sable
Project Manager, Print Services
sablee@duq.edu

Walter Populo
Printing Services Tech II
populow@duq.edu

Marketing & Advertising

Tracy Jackson
Director of Marketing
jacksont1@duq.edu

Amanda Dabbs
Assistant Director of Marketing
dabbsa@duq.edu

Jamie Hornstein
Assistant Director of Advertising
hornsteinj@duq.edu

Holly McCalmon
Marketing Communications Manager
mccalmonh@duq.edu

Elizabeth Shestak
Marketing Communications Manager
shestake@duq.edu

Creative Services

Jeremy Neeley
Director of Creative Services
neeley@duq.edu

Jillian Marcellin
Graphic Designer
marcellinj@duq.edu

Doug Miller
Graphic Designer
millerdh@duq.edu

Daniel Priore
Graphic Designer
priored1@duq.edu

Anthony Conti
Videographer/Producer
contia@duq.edu