Office of Risk Management Staff

Risk Management

Headshot of Jennifer S. Fink Jennifer S. Fink
Assistant Vice President for Legal Affairs
Director of Risk Management
finkj@duq.edu
412.396.4895
TBA
Administrative Assistant, Risk Management

Anti-Discrimination Compliance

Headshot of Sean Weaver

Sean F. Weaver
Director, Anti-Discrimination Compliance
Assistant Director, Risk Management
weavers2@duq.edu
412.396.2073

Environmental Health and Safety

Headshot of Paula Sweitzer

Paula Sweitzer
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
sweitzerp@duq.edu
412.396.4763

Headshot of Bob Haushalter Bob Haushalter
Industrial Hygiene Manager
haushalterr@duq.edu
412.396.6382

Mike Ritchie
Safety Manager
ritchiem3@duq.edu
412.396.1506

Sexual Harassment and Sexual Misconduct

Headshot of Alicia Simpson

Alicia M. Simpson
Title IX Coordinator
Director of Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Response
simpsona8@duq.edu
412.396.2560


Ryan T. Sabolcik
Title IX and Sexual Misconduct and Response Assistant
sabolcikr@duq.edu
412.396.2236