WIS@DU is thankful for generous support from the following programs and individuals.

EQT Corporation
Charles Henry Leach II Fund

Provost David Dausey, Academic Affairs
Dean Philip Reeder, Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences
Dean Cindy Walker, School of Education
Dean James Swindal, McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts
Dean Mary Ellen Glasgow, School of Nursing
Dean Fevzi Akinci, John G. Rangos School of Health Sciences
Dr. Simonetta Frittelli, Department of Physics
Dr. Ellen Gawalt, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Dr. Joseph McCormick, Department of Biological Sciences
Duquesne University Chronic Pain Research Consortium