Academic Leadership

Dr. David Dausey

Dr. David Dausey

Executive Vice President and Provost

Melissa Loughner

Melissa Loughner, J.D.

Assistant to the Provost
412.396.6055
503 Administration Building
loughnerm1@duq.edu

The Deans of each of the schools and colleges report to the Provost.

Additional leadership is provided by:

Dr. Jeffrey A. Miller

Dr. Jeffrey A. Miller

Vice Provost
412.396.5081
209 Administration Building
millerjeff@duq.edu

Grace Sommers

Grace Sommers

Director of Business and Administration and Assistant to the Vice Provost
412.396.5080
209 Administration Building
sommersg@duq.edu

Paul-James Cukanna

Joel Bauman

Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management
412.396.5002
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
baumanj2@duq.edu

Joell McSheehy

Joell McSheehy

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
412.396.5002
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
mcsheehyj@duq.edu

Dr. Darlene Weaver

Dr. Darlene Fozard Weaver

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412.396.4525
314 Administration Building
weaverd1@duq.edu

Amelia Stroyne

Amy Stroyne

Assistant to the Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412.396.4525
314 Administration Building
stroynea@duq.edu


Daria LaTorre, J.D.

Daria LaTorre, J.D.

Associate Provost for Academic Initiatives
412.396.1813
G3 Rockwell Hall
latorred@duq.edu

Jean Reith

Jean Reith

Assistant to the Associate Provost for Academic Initiatives
412.396.1165
G1A Rockwell Hall
reithm@duq.edu

Vacant

Associate Provost for Research and Technology

Heather Chappelle

Heather Chappelle

Grants Officer
412.396.1667
308 Administration Building
chappelleh@duq.edu

Julie Christy

Julie Christy

Grants Officer
412.396.1886
308 Administration Building
christy@duq.edu

Mary McConnell

Mary McConnell

Grants Officer
412.396.1537
310 Administration Building
mcconnellm@duq.edu