A A Email Print Share

Executive Board/Contact

For inquiries, email: pkp@duq.edu

     

 The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi, the Duquesne University chapter: https://www.facebook.com/phikappaphiduquesnechapter

                 

Headquarters website: phikappaphi.org


Executive Board


President: Dr. Elisabeth Vasko

Associate Professor, Theology Department

vaskoe@duq.edu

President-Elect: Dr. Amy Olson

Assistant Professor, School of Education

olsona@duq.edu

Past President: Dr. Laura Crothers

Professor, School of Education and School of Psychology

crothersl@duq.edu

Vice President of Community Relations:

Rebecca Mickler

Director, Office of Greek Life

jamrozikr@duq.edu

Secretary, Member and

Chapter Development Officer:

Mr. Robert Behary

Systems Librarian, Gumberg Library

beharyr@duq.edu

Vice President of Chapter Outreach:

Stephanie Confer

Digital Media Designer, Biology Department

2014-2016 Phi Kappa Phi Council of Students

2014-2015 Student President

confers1@duq.edu

Treasurer: Dr. Roberta C. Aronson

Executive Director of International Programs

aronson@duq.edu

Member-at-Large: Cathryn Miller

Social Sciences Librarian

millerc12@duq.edu

Fellowships & Awards Officer:

Dr. Jeff Evanseck

Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry

evanseck@duq.edu