Learning Together

Student Success Coaches will help you develop and maintain your academic schedule, assist in tracking your grades and attendance, find resources to suport you academic, social and spiritual development and work with you to navigate a successful campus life.


To meet with your coach, schedule an appointment in advance through Starfish (The link will take you to DORI, once you log in there will be a Starfish icon in the upper right menu bar)

Meet Your Student Success Coach

J.D. Douglas
douglas@duq.edu
412.396.1589
612E Duquesne Union
Keith Solarczyk
solarczyk@duq.edu
412.396.6261
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

Christopher Hilf
hilfc@duq.edu
412.396.5703
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

Patty Moore
moorep@duq.edu
412.396.5704
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

Katie Noel
noelk1@duq.edu
412.396.5357
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

Jessie Black Parr
blackj1@duq.edu
412.396.5456
7th Floor Rockwell Hall
Saundra Bondo
bondos@duq.edu
412.396.5713
214 Canevin Hall

Lisa Patrick
patrick1@duq.edu
412.396.6118
214 Canevin Hall
Mike Williams
william1126@duq.edu
412.396.5285
307 Health Sciences Building

Heather Haskins
haskinsh@duq.edu
412-396-5551
315 Health Sciences Building

Jessica Roscoe
roscoej1@duq.edu
412.396.5534
306 Health Sciences Building
Justine Valenti
valenti815@duq.edu
412.396.2611
311 Libermann Hall
Carmen Thomas
thomasc@duq.edu
412.396.6397
212 College Hall

Janet Addlespurger
addlespurgerj@duq.edu
412.396.5174
212 College Hall

Gita Maharaja
maharaja@duq.edu
412.396.6396
212 College Hall

Ariana Sampson
sampsona@duq.edu
412.396-6399
212 College Hall

Sage Mansbarger
mansbargers@duq.edu
412.396-6399
212 College Hall
Jane Cubbison
cubbisonj@duq.edu
412.396.5744
301 Music School
Dee Dawson
dawsond@duq.edu
412.396.4834
329 Fisher Hall

Dorothy Rigby
rigbyd@duq.edu
412.396.4921
100 Mellon Hall

Chelsie Crate
cratec@duq.edu
412.396.6339
321 Fisher Hall
Karen Bova
bova@duq.edu
412.396.5046
550 Fisher Hall

Alana Harteis
harteisa@duq.edu
412.396.5586
550 Fisher Hall

Emily Lottes
lottese@duq.edu
412.396.1743
550 Fisher Hall
Pre-Professional Pharmacy (Years 1-2)
Julie Mihelcic
mihelcicj@duq.edu
412.396.6375
304 Bayer Learning Center

Professional Pharmacy (Years 3-4)
Christopher Hagan
hagan@duq.edu
412.396.4831
304 Bayer Learning Center

Online Pharmacy
Marianne Leister
leister@duq.edu
412.396.6380
306E Bayer Learning Center
Vicki Bush
bush@duq.edu
412.396.6037
A3 Administration Building
Amy Whittington
whitting@duq.edu
412.396.1312
700 Fisher Hall
Dr. Kristen Coopie
coopiek@duq.edu
412.396.6182
128 Hanley Hall
Danielle Genemore
genemored@duq.edu
412.396.4873
601 Duquesne Union