Staff

Dr. Judith R. Griggs

Judith R. Griggs, Ph.D.
Director

412.396.6661
griggs@duq.edu

Uhuru Hotep, Ph.D.Uhuru Hotep, Ed.D.
Associate Director

412.396.6661
hotep@duq.edu

Vicki Bush

Vicki Bush, MS.Ed.
Assistant Director for Counseling Services, Student Advisor

412.396.6037
bush@duq.edu 

April Wade

April Wade, MS.Ed.
Assistant Director

412.396.6661
wadea@duq.edu

Reggie Bridges, M.B.A., J.D.

Reggie Bridges, M.B.A., J.D.
PA Acts Program Manager

412.396.6662
bridges@duq.edu

Ameya RanadeAmeya Ranade, MBA
Assistant to the Director for Retention & Evaluation

412.396.6661
ranadea@duq.edu

Josie Rizzo

Josephine Rizzo, MS.Ed.
PA Acts Student Advisor

412.396.6661
rizzoj@duq.edu

Karishma Moazzam

Karishma Moazzam, B.S
Assistant Tutorial Supervisor

412.396.6661
ats@duq.edu

Mary Dowd

Mary Dowd, B.A.
Administrative Assistant

412.396.6661
dowd@duq.edu