A A Email Print Share

University Core Steering Committee

Fall 2018-Spring 2019

Dr. Benjamin Binder

Mary Pappert School of Music, binderb@duq.edu

Dr. Meghan Blaskowitz

John G. Rangos, Sr. School of Health Sciences, blaskowitzm@duq.edu

Dr. Joseph DeCrosta

Center for Global Engagement, decrosta@duq.edu

Mr. J. D. Douglas

Enrollment Management, douglas@duq.edu

Dr. Yezen Kannan

Palumbo Donahue School of Business, kannany@duq.edu

Dr. John Kern

McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts, mathchair@duq.edu

Dr. Christine O'Neil

School of Pharmacy, oneilc@duq.edu

Dean Philip Reeder

Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences, reederp@duq.edu

Dr. Kathleen Roberts

McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts, robertskg@duq.edu

Dr. James Schreiber

School of Nursing, schreiberj@duq.edu

Dean John Viator

Biomedical Engineering, viatorj@duq.edu

Dean Cindy Walker

School of Education, cmwalker@duq.edu

Dr. Darlene Weaver

Director, University Core Curriculum, weaverd1@duq.edu