Student Success Coaches

Find your Student Success Coach by the school of study

BusinessEducationHealth ScienceLiberal ArtsMusic •  Natural & Environmental SciencesNursingPharmacy

Spiritan DivisionPre-MedPre-LawStudy Abroad

To meet with your coach, schedule an appointment in advance through Starfish (The link will take you to DORI, once you log in there will be a Starfish icon in the upper right menu bar)


J.D. with sign that reads "You're going to succeed!"J.D. Douglas
Director of Undergraduate Education and Student Success
douglas@duq.edu
412.396.1589
612E Duquesne Union


Business

Image of Keith

Keith Solarczyk
solarczyk@duq.edu
412.396.6261
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

A photo of Christopher Hilf

Christopher Hilf
hilfc@duq.edu
412.396.5703
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

Image of Patty

Patty Moore
moorep@duq.edu
412.396.5704
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

Katie Noel
noelk1@duq.edu
412.396.5357
7th Floor Rockwell Hall

Jessie Black Parr
blackj1@duq.edu
412.396.5456
7th Floor Rockwell Hall


Education

Saundra Bondo
bondos@duq.edu
412.396.5713
214 Canevin Hall

Place holder image

Lisa Patrick
patrick1@duq.edu
412.396.6118
214 Canevin Hall


Health Science

Place holder imageMike Williams
william1126@duq.edu
412.396.5285
307 Health Sciences Building

Heather Haskins
haskinsh@duq.edu
412-396-5551
315 Health Sciences Building

Image of JessicaJessica Roscoe
roscoej1@duq.edu
412.396.5534
306 Health Sciences Building

Biomedical Engineering

Image of JustineJustine Valenti
valenti815@duq.edu
412.396.2611
311 Libermann Hall


Liberal Arts

Image of Carmen

Carmen Thomas
thomasc@duq.edu
412.396.6397
212 College Hall

Place holder image

Janet Addlespurger
addlespurgerj@duq.edu
412.396.5174
212 College Hall

Image of Gita

Gita Maharaja
maharaja@duq.edu
412.396.6396
212 College Hall

Place holder image

Ariana Sampson
sampsona@duq.edu
412.396-6399
212 College Hall

Place holder image

Sage Mansbarger
mansbargers@duq.edu
412.396-6399
212 College Hall


Music

Place holder imageJane Cubbison
cubbisonj@duq.edu
412.396.5744
301 Music School


Natural & Environmental Sciences

Image of DeeDee Dawson
dawsond@duq.edu
412.396.4834
329 Fisher Hall

Image of DorothyDorothy Rigby
rigbyd@duq.edu
412.396.4921
100 Mellon Hall

Place holder imageChelsie Crate
cratec@duq.edu
412.396.6339
321 Fisher Hall


Nursing

Image of Karen

Karen Bova
bova@duq.edu
412.396.5046
550 Fisher Hall

Image of Alana

Alana Harteis
harteisa@duq.edu
412.396.5586
550 Fisher Hall

Image of Emily

Emily Lottes
lottese@duq.edu
412.396.1743
550 Fisher Hall


Pharmacy

Pre-Professional Pharmacy (Year 1 - 2)

Place holder imageJulie Mihelcic
mihelcicj@duq.edu
412.396.6375
304 Bayer Learning Center

Professional Pharmacy (Year 3-4)

Image of ChristopherChristopher Hagan
hagan@duq.edu
412.396.4831
304 Bayer Learning Center

Online Pharmacy

Place holder imageMarianne Leister
leister@duq.edu
412.396.6380
306E Bayer Learning Center


Spiritan Division

Place holder imageVicki Bush
bush@duq.edu
412.396.6037
A3 Administration Building


Pre-Med

Image of AmyAmy Whittington
whitting@duq.edu
412.396.1312
700 Fisher Hall


Pre-Law

Place holder imageDr. Kristen Coopie
coopiek@duq.edu
412.396.6182
128 Hanley Hall


Study Abroad

Place holder imageDanielle Genemore
genemored@duq.edu
412.396.4873
601 Duquesne Union