Educational Technology Staff

 

Brian Bolsinger

Brian P. Bolsinger, MBA

Director, Educational Technology
302 Libermann Hall
bolsingerb@duq.edu
412-396-2533

        

"Coming together from various
backgrounds,
we collectively
have 45+ years of service
here
at Duquesne
. We are passionate
about helping educators
utilize
technology
effectively and
efficiently
in their courses
to provide a
positive student
learning experience
."

-Educational Technology Staff

Instructional Design
Team   

Educational Application
Specialist Team

Nola Coulson
Nola Anne Coulson, MLIS

Instructional Designer III
305 Libermann Hall
coulsonn@duq.edu
 412-396-1007

Linda Kincel
Linda Kincel, M.A.

Ed Tech Application Specialist III
320 Libermann Hall
kincel@duq.edu
412-396-1820

Liz Henry
Elisabeth Henry, M.S.Ed.

Instructional Designer II
319 Libermann Hall
henrye1@duq.edu
412-396-4626

Karen Seach
Karen Seach, B.S.

Ed Tech Application Specialist III
321 Libermann Hall
seachk@duq.edu
412-396-2228

Educational Technology
Support Analyst

Image of Michael Marafino

Mike Marafino, BSBA

Ed Tech Support Analyst II
318 Libermann Hall
marafinom@duq.edu
412-396-1848

Ashley Canning
Ashley Canning, M.Ed.

Ed Tech Application Specialist II
303 Libermann Hall
canninga@duq.edu
412-396-1318