A A Email Print Share

Faculty Senate

The mission, as stated in the Faculty Senate Constitution, shall be to provide a forum for mutual understanding and effective communication between the faculty and other interdependent components within the University. The Faculty Senate shall be the voice of a collective faculty view in matters of concern to them and establish an effective means by which the faculty can contribute to the governance of the University.

Contact the executive committee member from your school with questions and suggestions.

2018-19 Officers

President
Anne Burrows
412.396.5543
burrows@duq.edu

Vice President
Kathy Sekula
412.973.6116
sekulak@duq.edu

Treasurer
Janie Harden Fritz
412.396.6558
harden@duq.edu

Secretary
James Bailey
412.396.4087
baileyj@duq.edu

2018-19 Executive Committee

Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences
Skip Kingston
412.396.5564
kingston@duq.edu

Gumberg Library
Gesina Phillips
412.396.1086
phillipsg@duq.edu

Mary Pappert School of Music
Charles Stegeman
412.396.5119
stegeman@duq.edu
McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts
Danielle St. Hilaire
412.396.6435
sthilared@duq.edu
School of Pharmacy
Jane Cavanaugh
412.396.6358
cavanaughj@duq.edu
Palumbo • Donahue School of Business
Maryellen Kelly
412.396.4004
kellym@duq.edu
Rangos School of Health Sciences
Jason Scibek
412.396.5960
scibekj@duq.edu
School of Education
Misook Heo
412.396.1662
heom@duq.edu
School of Law
Jan Levine
412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu
School of Nursing
Melanie Turk
412.396.1817
turkm@duq.edu

Assembly Representatives »