Training & Workshops

HyFlex Training


In need of training to better understand how to use a HyFlex classroom? 

TO REQUEST TRAINING, SEND AN EMAIL TO OCT@duq

Choose one of the training sessions below and include the desired session date in the email. 

HyFlex Training Sessions 

314 Canevin Hall
11:00 AM
Tuesday December 1
Wednesday December 2
Tuesday December 8
Wednesday December 9
Tuesday December 15
Wednesday December 16
Thursday January 7
Friday January 8
Wednesday January 13
Thursday January 14


HyFlex Webinar Series

Part 1: Using Zoom in the HyFlex Approach
Part 2: Teaching Strategies for HyFlex Student Involvement

            Teaching Strategies for HyFlex Student Involvement and Breakout Rooms and Discussion Protocols

Part 3: Enriching the HyFlex Approach Using Best Practices in Online Learning


HyFlex Pedagogy Training Sessions