Staff & Administration

Administration

Dean McFarlin, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor of Management
709 Rockwell Hall
412.396.2554
mcfarlind@duq.edu

William E. Spangler, Ph.D. 

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Research
Professor of Information Systems and Technology
706A Rockwell Hall
412.396.6245
spangler@duq.edu

Karen Russo Donovan, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Executive Education
Associate Professor of Marketing
703A Rockwell Hall
412.396.5788
donovan6@duq.edu


Department Chairs

Philip Baird, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Economics and Finance
Associate Professor of Finance
827 Rockwell Hall
412.396.4735
bairdp@duq.edu

Kathryn Marley, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Accounting, Information Systems and Technology, and Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
903 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5982
marleyk@duq.edu

Ryan Luchs, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Management and Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing
829 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6664
luchsr@duq.edu


Office of the Dean

Courtney S. Cox

Director, Marketing, Communications, Events & Alumni Relations
G5 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5831
coxc@duq.edu

Sharon Evans

Director, Business and Administration
803 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6256
evanss2501@duq.edu

Jackie Essel

Office Manager/Assistant to the Dean
708 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5848
esselj@duq.edu

Dean Nichols

Tech Support Analyst & Lab Manager
801K Rockwell Hall
412.396.5457
nichols@duq.edu

Mei Tao

Budget Manager
804 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6227
taoz@duq.edu

Tracy Torisky

Event and Alumni Relations Manager
G6 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5701
toriskyt@duq.edu


Undergraduate Office

Karen Kriss

Academic Advisor
706B Rockwell Hall
412.396.5456
kriss@duq.edu

Patty Moore

Associate Director of Academic Programs
705C Rockwell Hall
412.396.5704
moorep@duq.edu

Courtney Slack

Undergraduate Recruiting Manager
702 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1849
slackc@duq.edu

Keith Solarczyk

Academic Advisor
705A Rockwell Hall
412.396.6261
solarczyk@duq.edu

Cindy Stadtfeld

Advisement Coordinator
705B Rockwell Hall
412.396.6277
stadtfeld@duq.edu

Victoria Williams

Administrative Assistant to the Undergraduate Office
705 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5702
willia79@duq.edu


Graduate Office

Casey Foote

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
703B Rockwell Hall
412.396.5529
footec@duq.edu

John E. Gentner

Director, Corporate Relations and Leadership Development
412.396.1972
gentnerj@duq.edu

Christine Hughes

Program Manager for Career Advancement and Experiential Learning
711B Rockwell Hall
412.396.1968
hughesc@duq.edu

Rebecca Ligman

Assistant Dean & Director of Graduate Student Services
704B Rockwell Hall
412.396.4109
ligmanr@duq.edu

Chris Rouhier

Director of Graduate Admissions
704A Rockwell Hall
412.396.6244
rouhierc@duq.edu

Christine Wedoski

Graduate Admissions & Student Support Specialist
704 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6276
wedoskic@duq.edu


Business Centers

Paul Caswell

Director of the Center for Leadership in Professional Selling
406 Rockwell Hall
412.396.4875
caswellp@duq.edu

Richard Longo

Director of the Small Business Development Center
108 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1633
longor@duq.edu

Michele Migliuolo

Executive Director of the Center for Excellence in Entrepreneurship
915 Rockwell Hall
412.396.2539
migliuolom@duq.edu

Jennifer Milcarek

Program Director of the Investment Strategy Institute
605 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5642
milcarekj@duq.edu

John Russo

Associate Director for the Center of Excellence in Supply Chain Management
403 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5496
russoj1@duq.edu

David Wasieleski

Albert Paul Viragh Professor in Business Ethics
Executive Director of the Albert P. Viragh Institute for Ethics in Business
Editor-in-Chief of the Business and Society Review
Professor of Management and Business Ethics
918 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1092
wasieleski@duq.edu

James Weber

The Rev. Martin Hehir, C.S.Sp. Endowed Chair in Scholarly Excellence
Managing Director of the Albert P. Viragh Institute for Ethics in Business
Managing Editor, Business and Society Review

Professor of Management and Business Ethics
615 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5475
weberj@duq.edu


Support Staff

Angelique Hudec

Administrative Assistant
802 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6238
hudeca@duq.edu

Cynthia McKitrick

Administrative Assistant
802 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6246
mckitrickc@duq.edu