A A Email Print Share

Staff & Administration

Administration

Dean McFarlin, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor of Management
709 Rockwell Hall
412.396.2554
mcfarlind@duq.edu

William E. Spangler, Ph.D. 

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Research
Professor of Information Systems Management
706A Rockwell Hall
412.396.6245
spangler@duq.edu

Karen Russo Donovan, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Executive Education
Associate Professor of Marketing
703A Rockwell Hall
412.396.5788
donovan6@duq.edu


Department Chairs

Risa Kumazawa, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Economics and Finance
Assoicate Professor of Economics
807 Rockwell Hall
412.396.2215
kumazawar@duq.edu

Kathleen Hartzel, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Accounting, Information Systems Management, and Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor of Information Systems Management
928 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6254
hartzel@duq.edu

Ryan Luchs, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Management and Marketing
Professor of Management & Business Ethics
829 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6664
luchsr@duq.edu


Office of the Dean

Courtney S. Cox

Director, Marketing, Communications, Events & Alumni Relations
G5 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5831
coxc@duq.edu

Sharon Evans

Director Business and Administration
803 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6256
evanss2501@duq.edu

Jackie Essel

Office Manager/Assistant to the Dean
708 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5848
esselj@duq.edu

Matthew McDermit

Marketing Technology & Social Media Manager
G7 Rockwell Hall
412.396.4491
mcdermitm@duq.edu

Dean Nichols

Tech Support Analyst & Lab Manager
801K Rockwell Hall
412.396.5457
nichols@duq.edu

Mei Tao

Budget Manager
804 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6227
taoz@duq.edu

Tracy Torisky

Event and Alumni Relations Manager
G6 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5701
toriskyt@duq.edu


Undergraduate Office

Karen Kriss

Academic Advisor
706B Rockwell Hall
412.396.5456
kriss@duq.edu

Patty Moore

Associate Director of Academic Programs
705C Rockwell Hall
412.396.5704
moorep@duq.edu

Courtney Slack

Undergraduate Recruiting Manager
702 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1849
slackc@duq.edu

Keith Solarczyk

Academic Advisor
705A Rockwell Hall
412.396.6261
solarczyk@duq.edu

Cindy Stadtfeld

Advisement Coordinator
705B Rockwell Hall
412.396.6277
stadtfeld@duq.edu

Victoria Williams

Administrative Assistant to the Undergraduate Office
705 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5702
willia79@duq.edu


Graduate Office

Casey Foote

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
703B Rockwell Hall
412.396.5529
footec@duq.edu

Christine Hughes

Program Manager for Executive Education
711B Rockwell Hall
412.396.1968
hughesc@duq.edu

Rebecca Ligman

Assistant Dean & Director of Graduate Student Services
704B Rockwell Hall
412.396.4109
ligmanr@duq.edu

Alexis McConville

Director of Corporate Relations and Career Advancement
710A Rockwell Hall
412.396.1972
dissingera@duq.edu

Chris Rouhier

Director of Graduate Admissions
704A Rockwell Hall
412.396.6244
rouhierc@duq.edu

Christine Wedoski

Graduate Admissions & Student Support Specialist
704 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6276
wedoskic@duq.edu


Business Centers

Mary McKinney

Director of the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
108 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6233
mckinney@duq.edu

Jennifer Milcarek

Program Director of the Investment Center
605 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5642
milcarekj@duq.edu

Brent Rondon

Manager, GLOBAL Business Program (SBDC)
108 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5670
rondon@duq.edu


Support Staff

Angelique Hudec

Administrative Assistant
802 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6238
hudeca@duq.edu

Debbie Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
802 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5832
kennedyd@duq.edu

Cynthia McKitrick

Administrative Assistant
802 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6246
mckitrickc@duq.edu