Staff & Administration

* Please note some temporary office relocations during the 7th floor renovations beginning March 10, 2022. *

Administration

Dean McFarlin, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor of Management
Temporary office location: 406 Rockwell Hall
412.396.2554
mcfarlind@duq.edu

William E. Spangler, Ph.D. 

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Research
Professor of Information Systems and Technology
824 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6245
spangler@duq.edu

Karen Russo Donovan, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Executive Education
Associate Professor of Marketing
Temporary office location: 806 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5788
donovan6@duq.edu


Department Chairs

Philip Baird, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Economics & Finance
Associate Professor of Finance
827 Rockwell Hall
412.396.4735
bairdp@duq.edu

Kathryn Marley, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Accounting, Information Systems and Technology, & Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
903 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5982
marleyk@duq.edu

Ryan Luchs, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Management & Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing
829 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6664
luchsr@duq.edu


Office of the Dean

Sharon Evans

Director, Business & Administration
803 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6256
evanss2501@duq.edu

Jackie Essel

Office Manager/Assistant to the Dean
Temporary office location: 407 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5848
esselj@duq.edu

Dean Nichols

Tech Support Analyst & Lab Manager
801K Rockwell Hall
412.396.5457
nichols@duq.edu

Mei Tao

Budget Manager
804 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6227
taoz@duq.edu

Tracy Torisky

Event and Alumni Relations Manager
G6 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5701
toriskyt@duq.edu

Rachel Yoke

Program Director, Marketing and Communications
G5 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5831
yoker@duq.edu


Admissions & Recruitment

Chris Rouhier

Sr. Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Temporary office location: 413 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6244
rouhierc@duq.edu

Casey Foote

Assistant Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Temporary office location: 818 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5529
footec@duq.edu

Christine Wedoski

Admissions & Student Support Specialist, Accreditation Specialist
Temporary office location:  818 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6276
wedoskic@duq.edu


Student Success

Rebecca Ellsworth

Assistant Dean & Sr. Director for Academic Programs & Student Affairs
Temporary office location:  401 Rockwell Hall
412.396.4109
ligmanr@duq.edu

Christopher Hilf

Student Success Coach
Temporary office location: 411 Rockwell Hall
412-396-5703
hilfc@duq.edu

Katie Noel

Student Success Coach
Temporary office location: 411 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5357
noelk1@duq.edu

Patty Moore

Associate Director, Student Success
Temporary office location: 411 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5704
moorep@duq.edu

Keith Solarczyk

Student Success Coach
Temporary office location: 410 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6261
solarczyk@duq.edu

Victoria Williams

Administrative Assistant
Temporary office location:  404 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5702
willia79@duq.edu


Corporate Relations and Experiential Learning

John E. Gentner

Director, Corporate Relations and Leadership Development
Temporary office location:  817 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1972
gentnerj@duq.edu

Christine Hughes

Program Director, Career Advancement & Experiential Learning
Temporary office location:  817 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1968
hughesc@duq.edu


Business Centers

Richard Longo

Director, Small Business Development Center
108 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1633
longor@duq.edu

Jennifer Milcarek

Program Director, Investment Strategy Institute
605 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5642
milcarekj@duq.edu

John Russo

Associate Director, Center of Excellence in Supply Chain Management
403 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5496
russoj1@duq.edu

David Wasieleski

Albert Paul Viragh Professor in Business Ethics
Executive Director of the Albert P. Viragh Institute for Ethics in Business
Editor-in-Chief of the Business and Society Review
Professor of Management and Business Ethics
918 Rockwell Hall
412.396.1092
wasieleski@duq.edu

James Weber

The Rev. Martin Hehir, C.S.Sp. Endowed Chair in Scholarly Excellence
Managing Director of the Albert P. Viragh Institute for Ethics in Business
Managing Editor, Business and Society Review

Professor of Management and Business Ethics
615 Rockwell Hall
412.396.5475
weberj@duq.edu


Support Staff

Angelique Hudec

Administrative Assistant
802 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6238
hudeca@duq.edu

Cynthia McKitrick

Administrative Assistant
802 Rockwell Hall
412.396.6246
mckitrickc@duq.edu