A A Email Print Share

Self-Study Learning Group

Members of the Department of Instruction and Leadership in Education (Drs. Ayieko, Chao, Mahalingappa, Meidl, Meyer, Quinones, and Williams) model their commitment to being reflective practitioners and improving their teaching practices via their participation in a self-study learning group facilitated by Dr. Jason K. Ritter. Their work together is set to be published in a forthcoming book from Springer titled, "Teaching, learning, and enacting of self-study methodology: Unraveling a complex interplay," alongside similar work from self-study learning groups in Washington D.C., the Netherlands, Flanders, and South Africa.