A A Email Print Share

School of Education Staff Contact Information

Darlene Beck
Assistant to the Program Director, Educational Studies; Higher Education Administration; PreK-4 Education
Department of Educational Foundations and Leadership
401 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.5568
beckd2@duq.edu

Saundra Bondo
Academic Advisor (M-Z)
214 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.5713
f: 412.396.5585
bondos@duq.edu

Susan Burich
Assistant to the Program Directors, Counselor Education
Department of Counseling, Psychology and Special Education
109 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1197
f: 412.396.1340
burichs@duq.edu

Cindy Cafaro
Receptionist
214 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6093
cafarol@duq.edu

Lisa Chir
Assistant to the Program Director, Special Education
Department of Counseling, Psychology and Special Education
109 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1191
chirl@duq.edu

Audrey Czwalga
Assistant to Program Director, School Psychology
G3 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1058
czwalgaa@duq.edu

August Delbert
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Office of the Dean
213C Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6647
delberta@duq.edu

Patricia Eckert
Assistant to the Program Director, Administration and Supervision
Department of Educational Foundations and Leadership
312 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.5274
eckert@duq.edu

Gail Freynik
Assistant to Associate Deans
107 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.4146
freynikg@duq.edu

Beth Graves
Director of Business and Administration
Office of the Dean
106D Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.4884
gravesr@duq.edu

Jennifer Guerrini
Assistant to the Director of Student Teaching and Field Placement
214D Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6117
Fax: 412.396.5585
guerrinij@duq.edu

Danielle Henzler
Curriculum Center Director
5th Floor, Gumberg Library
p: 412.396.1858
buck@duq.edu

Lori Jockel
Assistant to the Department Chair
Department of Educational Foundations and Leadership
401A Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1195
f: 412.396.1681
jockell@duq.edu

Cindy Laspina
Director of Student Teaching and Field Placement
213D Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6117
laspinac@duq.edu

Bernadette Lebakken
Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
107 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6102
lebakken@duq.edu

Lisa Patrick
Academic Advisor
214 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6118
f: 412.396.5585
patrick1@duq.edu

Kelly McGinley
Graduate Admissions
214 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1559
mcginleyk@duq.edu

Darlene Miller
Assistant to the Program Director, Educational Leadership
Department of Educational Foundations and Leadership
405 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.4038
millerd@duq.edu

Kristy Lee Mullen
Assistant to the Department Chair
Department of Instruction and Leadership in Education
414B Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.4779
mullenk2@duq.edu

Anthony Previte
Assistant to the Department Chair
Department of Counseling, Psychology and Special Education
109A Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1341
previtea@duq.edu

Komal Rizvi
Assistant to the Program Director, ESL; Instructional Technology; Instructional Technology and Leadership
Department of Instruction and Leadership in Education
ESL: 409 Canevin Hall / IT: 327 Fisher Hall
ESL p: 412.396.6123 / IT p: 412.396.1995
rizvik@duq.edu

Beverly Sughrue
Assistant to the Program Directors, Counselor Education 
Department of Counseling, Psychology and Special Education
109 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1194
f: 412.396.1340
sughrueb@duq.edu

Erika Thon
Coordinator of Recruitment & Outreach
Office of the Dean
209D Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.5193
thone@duq.edu

Robert Weaver
Director Database Management
Office of the Dean
213A Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1924
weaverr@duq.edu

Ashley Whitaker
Assistant to the Program Director, Middle Level; Reading and Literacy Education; Secondary Education
Department of Instruction and Leadership in Education
414B Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6088
younga8@duq.edu

Diane Zupi
Communication Specialist
Office of the Dean
209D Canevin Hall
412.396.4179
zupid@duq.edu