Office of the Dean Staff

Picture of Fevzi Akinci

Fevzi Akinci, Ph.D., MHA
Dean

E-mail: akincif@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.5303

Image of Bridget Calhoun

Bridget Calhoun, Dr.P.H, M.M.S.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Research 

E-mail: calhoun@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.5917

Picture of Pam Poletti

Pam Poletti, B.S.P.S.
Assistant to the Dean

E-mail: polettip@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.5303

Image of Adriana Pearson

Adriana Pearson, M.A.
Director of Budget and Management

E-mail: pearsona@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.6225

Jessica Roscoe Photo

Jessica Roscoe, M.Ed
Senior Academic Advisor: Athletic Training, Health Sciences and Physical Therapy

E-mail: roscoej1@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.5534
306 Health Sciences Building

Image of Heather Haskins

Heather Haskins, M.A.
Academic Advisor: Health Administration, Public Health and Speech-Language Pathology

E-mail: haskinsh@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.5551
315 Health Sciences Building

Image of Justine Valenti

Justine Valenti, M.S. Ed.
Academic Advisor: Biomedical Engineering

E-mail: valenti815@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.2662
307 Libermann Hall

Michael Williams, M.A. 
Academic Advisor: Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant Studies and the Duquesne-China Health Institute

E-mail: william1126@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.5285
307 Health Sciences Building

Maria Fischer

Administrative Assistant

E-mail:  fischerm@duq.edu
Phone:  412.396.5637

Michelle Leech

Michelle Leech, B.A.

Clinical Contracts Specialist

E-mail:  leechm1@duq.edu
Phone:  412.396.5338