Health Administration and Public Health Faculty and Staff


Faina Linkov, MPH, PhD
Department Chair and Associate Professor

Fevzi Akinci, Ph.D., MHA
Dean, School of Health Sciences

Urmi Ashar, MD, MBA
Assistant Professor

David J. Dausey, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ahmad Khanijahani, Ph.D., MS
Assistant Professor

Joan Kiel, Ph.D., C.H.P.S.
University HIPAA Compliance Officer

Ariel Shensa, Ph.D., MA
Assistant Professor


Annemarie Vranesevic, M. Ed.
Administrative Operations Manager
Office Phone: 412.396.4772 
Fax Number: 412.396.4467