A A Email Print Share

Advisory Board

The Law School Advisory Board advances and supports the continued efforts to enhance the Duquesne University School of Law. The Board provides the experience and perceptions of distinguished alumni and other distinguished members of the bench and bar, as well as friends of the Law School, on matters of Law School policy, activities, programs and goals. The Advisory Board pursues these efforts based exclusively on its independent, collective judgment.

  • The Honorable Donetta W. Ambrose
  • The Honorable Max Baer
  • The Honorable Cynthia A. Baldwin
  • Walter A. Bunt, Jr., Esq.
  • Brian J. Cali, Esq.
  • The Honorable Joy Flowers Conti
  • Senator Jay Costa, Jr.
  • The Honorable Kate Ford Elliott
  • Gretchen R. Haggerty, Esq.
  • Kenneth J. Horoho, Jr., Esq.
  • Charlotte S. Jefferies, Esq.
  • The Honorable Maureen P. Kelly
  • Hal A. Kestler, Esq.
  • The Honorable Timothy K. Lewis
  • Glenn R. Mahone, Esq.
  • Robert J. Marino, Esq.
  • The Honorable Michael E. McCarthy
  • John R. McGinley, Jr., Esq.
  • Matthew M. Mohn, Esq.
  • Garry A. Nelson, Esq.
  • Brian K. Parker, Esq.
  • Melissa Ruefle Spencer, Esq.
  • Peter F. Vaira, Esq.
  • David B. White, Esq.

rev. 6/21/2018