Staff

Beth Bauer

Beth Bauer, M.B.A.
Assistant Director of Student Organizations and International Programs

412.396.6186
bauerb3@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 108

Student Organizations

Mylisha Burns
Administrative Assistant to Associate Deans, Paralegal Institute

412.396.6299
burnsm5@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 401

Paralegal Institute

Maria D. Comas

Maria D. Comas, J.D., M.S.Ed.
Director of Career Services

412.396.6279
comas@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 208C

Career Services Office

Samantha Coyne

Samantha Coyne, M.B.A.
Employer Outreach Manager

412.396.2593
coynes1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 207

Career Services Office

Jeanine DeBor

Jeanine L. DeBor, J.D.
Director of Law Alumni Relations
and Development

412.396.5215
deborj@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201 I

Alumni

Elizabeth DeLosa


Elizabeth DeLosa
Managing Attorney, Pa. Innocence Project

412.396.5877
delosae@duq.edu
Office: Tribone Center 109

PA Innocence Project

Marlene Dimoff

Marlene Dimoff
Career Services Assistant

412.396.6559
dimoffm@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 209

Career Services Office

Mark W. Dunn

Mark W. Dunn, M.P.M.
Assistant Dean for Academic Technology

412.396.5533
dunnm1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 314

Information Technology

Taryn Frey

Taryn Frey
Business Office Administrative Assistant

412.396.1755
freyt1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 407B

Business Office

Julia Glencer

Julia M. Glencer
Associate Director for Thomas R. Kline Center
for Judicial Education, Adjunct Professor
412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 413

Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education

Lori Hagen

Lori Hagen, M.L.S.
Reference Librarian

412.350.5339
hagenl@duq.edu
Office: Allegheny County Law Library

Law Library

Valerie Harper

Valerie J. Harper, Ed.D.
Law School Registrar

412.396.6295
harper@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201D

Registrar

Nicola Henry-Taylor

Nicola Henry-Taylor, Esq.
Diversity Director

412.396.5835
henrytaylorn@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 306

Diversity

Patricia Horvath

Patricia Horvath, M.L.S.
Associate Director for Lawyer Services,
Allegheny County Law Library and DCLI

412.350.5354
horvath@duq.edu
Office: Allegheny County Law Library

Law Library

Gina Jason
Administrative Assistant
Appellate Moot Court, Bar Services, Legal Research & Writing, Trial Advocacy 

412.396.1120
jasonr@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 312

Erin Karsman

Erin R. Karsman
Director for Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education, Director of the Appellate Moot Court Program, Adjunct Professor 

412.396.4706
karsmane@duq.edu 
Office: Hanley Hall 410

Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education

Tony Landolina
Director of Business & Administration

412.396.6187
landolinaaduq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 408

S. Beth Licciardello

S. Beth Licciardello
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant,
Clinical Legal Education

412.396.4730
licciardellos@duq.edu
Office: Tribone Center 304

Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education

Amy Lovell, M.L.S.
Assistant Director for Resource Development
and Metadata Services

412.396.6292
lovell@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218D

Law Library

Nicole Pasqualino

Nicole Pasqualino
Administrative Assistant

412.396.4718
pasqualinon@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 312

Faculty Support

Audrey Rasmusson

Audrey Rasmusson, J.D., M.L.S.
Reference Assistance Associate

412.350.5895
rasmussona@duq.edu
Office: Allegheny County Law Library

Law Library

Brandi Rudolf

Brandi Rudolf, M.B.A.
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs

412.396.6188
rudolfb@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 219

Law Library

Carrie Samarin

Carrie Samarin
Executive Assistant to the Dean

412.396.6281
samarinc@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 406

 

Nichole Scarlett

Nichole Scarlett
Application Specialist

412.396.1536
scarlettn@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 314

Information Technology

Mary Serafini
Administrative Assistant (Law School Main Office)

412.396.6300
serafinim@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall Main Office, 201

Main Office

Heather Shaw

Heather Shaw, M.A.
Assistant Registrar

412.396.2268
shawh1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201A

Registrar

Charles Sprowls

Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.
Head of Information Access and Student Services
and Adjunct Professor

412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218A

Law Library

Maureen Stokan

Maureen Stokan
Dean of Admissions

412.396.2477
stokanm1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201H

Admissions

Nick Wedig

Nick Wedig, M.L.I.S.
Circulation Administrator

412-350-5353
wedign@duq.edu
Office: Allegheny County Law Library

Law Library

Barbara Wetzel
Administrative Assistant

412.396.1901
wetzel@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 407

Dean's Office

Christine Woodburn

Christine Woodburn, M.A.T.
Assistant Director of Admissions

412.396.6296
lawadmissions@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201F

Admissions

Kaitlin Yacob

Kaitlin Yacob, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Admissions

412.396.4703
lawadmissions@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201E

Admissions

Ginny Zaccari

Ginny Zaccari
Paralegal Institute Program Director

412.396.1643
zaccariv@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 407B

Paralegal Institute

Apply Now