Law Academic Calendar 2021-2022

Fall Semester- 2021

August 17-18

Tuesday-Wednesday                  Orientation
August 19 Thursday All Courses Begin- Legislative Monday
August 26 Thursday Last Day to Add or Drop Courses
September 6 Monday Labor Day (No Classes- Offices Closed)
November 1 Monday All Saints Day (No Classes- Offices Closed)
November 12 Friday Last Day to Apply for Graduation- May 2022 Graduates
November 19 Friday Legislative Monday and Last Day of Classes
November 22-26              Monday-Friday Thanksgiving Break (No Classes- Offices Closed Nov 24 through 26
November 29 Monday Reading Period Begins
December 3 Friday Exam Period Begins
December 17 Friday                                Last Day of Exam Period (makeup exam day)                                                                    

Spring Semester- 2022

January 10         Monday                      All Courses Begin                                                                 
January 14 Friday Last Day to Add or Drop Courses
January 17 Monday MLK Day (No Classes- Offices Closed
March 7-11 Monday-Friday Spring Break (No Classes)
April 13 Wednesday Legislative Friday
April 14-18 Thursday-Monday Easter Break (No Classes- Offices Closed April 14 and 15)
April 19 Tuesday Legislative Monday
April 21 Thursday Last Day of Classes
April 22 Friday Reading Period Begins
April 26 Tuesday Exam Period Begins
May 13 Friday Last Day of Exam Period (makeup exam day)
May 15 Sunday Commencement
May 30 Monday Memorial Day (Offices Closed)

Printable version of 2021-2022 School of Law Academic Calendar

University Academic Calendar