Legal Research and Writing Faculty

Program Director

Photo of Jan M. Levine

Jan M. Levine, J.D.

Director of Legal Research and Writing
and Professor of Law

levinej@duq.edu 

Full-Time Faculty

Photo of Ella Kwisnek

Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed.

Associate Dean of Students 
and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing
 kwisnek@duq.edu

Photo of Marissa Meredith

Marissa Meredith, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Law

meredithm1@duq.edu

Photo of Ann Schiavone

Ann Schiavone, J.D.

Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship and Associate Professor of Law

schiavonea@duq.edu

Photo of Tara Willke

Tara Willke, J.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Afairs and Associate Professor of Law

willket@duq.edu

Adjunct Professors

Photo of Anne Delaney

Anne Altieri-Delaney

Adjunct Professor

delaneya@duq.edu

Photo of Katherine Janocsko

Katherine Janocsko

Adjunct Professor

janocskok@duq.edu

Photo of Martin McKown

Martin McKown

Adjunct Professor

mckownm@duq.edu

Photo of April Milburn-Knizner

April Milburn-Knizner

Adjunct Professor

milburnkniznera@duq.edu

Photo of Jonathan Moore

Jonathan Moore

Adjunct Professor

moorej16@duq.edu

Photo Not Available

Bethany Parker

Adjunct Professor

parkerb@duq.edu