A A Email Print Share

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

Program Director

Photo of Jan M. Levine

Jan M. Levine, J.D.

Director of Legal Research and Writing
and Professor of Law

levinej@duq.edu 

Full-Time Faculty

Photo of Julia M. Glencer

Julia M. Glencer, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Legal Research
and Writing

glencerj@duq.edu

Photo of Ella Kwisnek

Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed.

Assistant Dean of Students,
Vice Dean of the Evening Division,
Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing

kwisnek@duq.edu

Photo of Ann Schiavone

Ann Schiavone, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Law

schiavonea@duq.edu

Photo of Tara Willke

Tara Willke, J.D.

Associate Professor of Law

willket@duq.edu

Writing Specialist

Photo of Rebecca Cepek

Rebecca Cepek, Ph.D.

Writing Specialist

cepekr@duq.edu

Support

Photo of Carrie Samarin

Carrie Samarin

Administrative Assistant

samarinc@duq.edu