Hours and Holidays

NOTE: Swipe card access is required after 6:30 p.m. and is limited to Duquesne Law faculty, staff, and students. During the Exams Period, swipe card access is extended from noon to midnight. Others may use the Center during the restricted access period only by appointment with 24 hours notice. Please contact Tsegaye Beru for more information.

 

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday

7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday                           12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

 

Fall Exam Hours

(Monday, December 2 - Friday, December 20)

Monday - Saturday          7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Friday, December 20 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

*DCLI will be open Sunday, December 8, The Immaculate Conception

Christmas Break 2019

(Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1)

Saturday, December 21 CLOSED
Sunday, December 22 CLOSED
Monday, December 23 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tues., December 24 - Wed., January 1    CLOSED

Interim Period 2020

(Thursday, January 2 - Sunday, January 5)

Thursday, January 2

7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 3

7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 4 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 5 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 6 RESUME REGULAR HOURS