Hours and Holidays

  • Hours Subject to Change                     
  • Face Masks are Required in The Center
  • Swipe Card only access after 6:30 PM during Regular Hours. Swipe Card access is expanded during Exams Periods from Noon to Midnight. Send questions about DCLI Hours of Operation to dcli@duq.edu


Regular Hours - Spring Semester

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Holiday Closures

Monday, January 17, 2022 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)  CLOSED                                                                     
Thursday, April 14 - Sunday, April 17 (Easter Break)  CLOSED
Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)  CLOSED
Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)  CLOSED

DCLI Spring Break Hours 

(March 7 - 12, 2022)

Monday, March 7 - Thursday, March 10 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, March 11 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 12 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 13 RESUME REGULAR HOURS

DCLI Easter Break 

(April 14 - April 18, 2022)

Thursday, April 14 - Sunday, April 17 CLOSED
Monday, April 18 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19 RESUME REGULAR HOURS

Spring Exam Hours

(April 25 - May 12, 2022)

Monday - Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Friday, May 13 BEGIN SUMMER HOURS

PLEASE NOTE: Swipe Card Access Only from Noon - Midnight during the Exams Period.

Summer Hours - Pre Bar

(May 13 - July 24, 2022)

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 10PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Hours - Post Bar

(July 25 - August 17, 2022)

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED