Meet Our Team

Ann Schiavone Photo

Ann Schiavone, J.D.
Interim Director of the Center for Legal Information and the Allegheny County Law Library, Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, and Associate Professor of Law

412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu

Beru Headshot

Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor

Center for Legal Information 123
412.396.4423
beru@duq.edu

Lovell Placeholder

Amy Lovell, M.L.S.
Assistant Director for Resource Development and Metadata Services

Center for Legal Information 218D
412.396.6292
lovell@duq.edu

Sprowls Headshot

Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.
Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor

Center for Legal Information 218A
412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu

Tedjeske Headshot

Julie Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S.I.S., J.D.
Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian and Adjunct Professor

Center for Legal Information 121
412.396.5014
tedjeskej@duq.edu

Rudolf Headshot

Brandiez Rudolf
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs

Center for Legal Information 219
412.396.4640 or 412.396.6188
rudolfb@duq.edu

Harrison Headshot

Rick Harrison
Evening and Weekend Supervisor for the Center for Legal Information

Center for Legal Information 217
412.396.5017
harrisonw@duq.edu

Fran Liu Photo

Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.
Professor Emeritus (Retired Director of the Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library)

Hanley Hall 317