A A Email Print Share

Faculty

Meet Our Faculty

Donna Allen-Rosemond

Donna Allen-Rosemond
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

allenrosemondd@duq.edu

Joy L. Borchert, J.D.

Joy L. Borchert, J.D.
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

borchertj@duq.edu

Danny P. Cerrone
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

cerroned@duq.edu

J. Katherine Drabecki

J. Katherine Drabecki
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

drabeckij@duq.edu

Kristi Anne Gedid

Kristi Anne Gedid
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

gedidk@duq.edu

Eric Gillen
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

gillen163@duq.edu

john Hayes

John Hayes
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

hayesj@duq.edu

Jason Kelley

Jason Kelley
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

kelleyj2197@duq.edu

Philip Luciano
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

lucianop@duq.edu

Joseph Nigro

Joseph P. Nigro
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

nigroj@duq.edu

Jennifer Rae

Jennifer Rae
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

borowskij@duq.edu

Frank Rauktis
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

rauktisf@duq.edu

Mark Sindler

Mark Sindler
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

sindlerm@duq.edu

Photo of Marcy Smorey-Giger

Marcy Smorey-Giger, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty

smoreygigerm@duq.edu

Charles Sprowls

Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.
Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor

Center for Legal Information 215
412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu

Kevin Whyte
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

whytek@duq.edu

Meet Our Directors and Staff

Frank Liu

Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.
Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law Duquesne

Center for Legal Information 219 and Hanley Hall 317
412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu

Amy Weston

Amy Weston
Paralegal Institute Administrative Assistant

Libermann Hall M107
412.396.4432
westona@duq.edu

Virginia Zaccari

Ginny Zaccari
Paralegal Institute Program Director

Libermann Hall M104
412.396.1643
zaccariv@duq.edu