Faculty

Meet Our Faculty

J. Katherine Drabecki

J. Katherine Drabecki
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

drabeckij@duq.edu

Photoof Lindsay Fouse

Lindsay Fouse
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

fousel1@duq.edu

Photo of Allison Gaffen

Allison Gaffen
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

gaffena@duq.edu

Kristi Anne Gedid

Kristi Anne Gedid
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

gedidk@duq.edu

Eric Gillen
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

gillen163@duq.edu

john Hayes

John Hayes
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

hayesj@duq.edu

Jason Kelley

Jason Kelley
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

kelleyj2197@duq.edu

Joseph Nigro

Joseph P. Nigro
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

nigroj@duq.edu

Jennifer Rae

Jennifer Rae
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

borowskij@duq.edu

Mark Sindler

Mark Sindler
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

sindlerm@duq.edu

Charles Sprowls

Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.
Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor

Center for Legal Information 215
412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu

Photo of Julie Tedjeske

Julie Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S.I.S., J.D.
Adjunct Professor for the Center for Legal Information

Center for Legal Information 121
412.396.5014
tedjeskej@duq.edu

Photo of Midori Vasquez

Midori Vasquez
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

vasquezm@duq.edu

Photo of Erin Vuljanic

Erin Vuljanic
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

stankew772@duq.edu

Photo of Kevin Whyte Kevin Whyte
Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

whytek@duq.edu

Meet Our Directors and Staff

Mylisha Burns
Paralegal Institute Administrative Assistant

Hanley Hall 401
412.396.6299
burnsm5@duq.edu

Rudolf Headshot

Brandiez Rudolf
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs

Center for Legal Information 219
412.396.4640 or 412.396.6188
rudolfb@duq.edu

Virginia Zaccari

Ginny Zaccari
Paralegal Institute Program Director

Hanley Hall 407B
412.396.6313
zaccariv@duq.edu