Faculty and Staff

Professors

Kenneth Parker, Ph.D.

Kennth Parker

College Hall 448 A
parkerk3@duq.edu
412.396.2525

VIEW KENNETH PARKER'S BIO

   

Kathleen Roberts, Ph.D.

Kathleen Roberts

G14 Assumption Hall
robertskg@duq.edu
412.396.1142

VIEW KATHLEEN ROBERTS' BIO

Fr. Drew Morgan, Ph.D.

Fr. Drew

College Hall 448 B
morgand6@duq.edu

VIEW FR. DREW MORGAN'S BIO

William Wright, Ph.D.

Bill Wright

Fisher Hall 622
wrightw@duq.edu
412.396.5473

VIEW WILLIAM WRIGHT'S BIO

James Swindal, Ph.D.

Photograph of Jim Swindal

College Hall 319
swindalj@duq.edu
412.396.6505

VIEW JAMES SWINDAL'S BIO

Teaching Fellows

Greta Tucker, Ph.D.

Greta Tucker

tuckerm@duq.edu

VIEW GRETA TUCKER'S BIO

   

Chris Cimorelli, Ph.D.

Chris Cimorelli

Off-Campus Office:
National Institute for Newman Studies
cimorellic@duq.edu
412.681.4375

VIEW CHRIS CIMORELLI'S BIO

Elizabeth Huddleston, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Huddleston

Off-Campus Office:
National Institute for Newman Studies
huddlestone@duq.edu
412.681.4375 ext. 102

VIEW ELIZABETH HUDDLESTON'S BIO