Faculty & Staff

John Sawicki, C.S.Sp., Ph.D.
Director
801 Libermann Hall
412.396.2363
sawicki@duq.edu

Carla Lucente, Ph.D.
Associate Director
728 Fisher Hall
412.396.6416
lucente@duq.edu

Tricia Gibbs
Adjunct Faculty
gibbst@duq.edu

Dina Al Raffie Huehn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
815 Libermann Hall
412.396.2365
huehnd@duq.edu

Madison Oliver
Adjunct Faculty
oliverm7@duq.edu

Luke Peterson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
816 Libermann Hall
412.396.2364
petersonl1@duq.edu

Justin Swanson
Adjunct Faculty
swansonj2@duq.edu

Robert Werner
Adjunct Faculty
wernerr2@duq.edu

Staff

Arianna Garvey
Administrative Assistant
818 Libermann Hall
412.396.2364
garveya@duq.edu