Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2021

William Christy, C.S.Sp. - 341 Duquesne Union
Monday and Wednesday, 10:00-12:00, and by appointment
christyw458@duq.edu
412.396.2561

Tricia Gibbs
Zoom appointments only
gibbst@duq.edu

Dr. Dina Huehn - 815 Libermann Hall
by appointment
huehnd@duq.edu
412.396.2365

Dr. Carla Lucente - 728 Fisher Hall
by appointment
lucente@duq.edu
412.396.6416

Madison Oliver - 816 Libermann Hall
by appointment
oliverm7@duq.edu
412.396.2364 (IR dept.)

Dr. Luke Peterson - 816 Libermann Hall
by appointment
petersonl1@duq.edu
412.396.2364 (IR dept.)

John Sawicki, C.S.Sp., Ph.D. - 801 Libermann Hall
Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:00-12:45, and by appointment
sawicki@duq.edu
412.396.2363

Justin Swanson - 816 Libermann Hall
by appointment
swansonj2@duq.edu
412.396.2364 (IR dept.)