Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2019

Dr. Dina Huehn - 815 Libermann Hall
Wednesdays and Fridays, 11:00-12:30, and by appointment
huehnd@duq.edu
412.396.2365

Dr. Carla Lucente - 728 Fisher Hall
Mondays and Wednesdays, 2:00-3:30, and by appointment
lucente@duq.edu
412.396.6416

Kyle O'Meara - 816 Libermann Hall
by appointment
omearak@duq.edu
412.396.2364 (IR dept.)

Dr. Luke Peterson - 816 Libermann Hall
by appointment
petersonl1@duq.edu
412.396.2364 (IR dept.)

John Sawicki, C.S.Sp., Ph.D. - 801 Libermann Hall
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10:45-12:00
Wednesdays 9:00-11:45,
and by appointment
sawicki@duq.edu
412.396.2363

Fr. George Spangenberg
by appointment
spangenbergg@duq.edu
412.396.2364 (IR dept.)

Robert Werner - 816 Libermann Hall
Tuesdays and Thursdays by appointment
wernerr2@duq.edu
703.261.9607