Faculty

Ronald C. Arnett, Ph. D.

Chair & Professor
College Hall 340
412.396.6446
arnett@duq.edu

Garnet C. Butchart, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
331 College Hall
412.396.2353
butchartg@duq.edu

Sarah M. DeIuliis, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
340 College Hall
412.396.6436
flinkos@duq.edu

Janie Harden Fritz, Ph. D.

Professor
College Hall 315/340
412.396.6558
harden@duq.edu

Erik Garrett, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
College Hall 305
412.396.1428
garrette@duq.edu

Inci Ozum Sayrak, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
340 College Hall
412.396.6446
sayraki@duq.edu

Richard H. Thames, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
College Hall 311
412.396.5077
thames@duq.edu

Anthony M. Wachs, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
341B College Hall
412.396.6444
wachsa@duq.edu

Professor Emerita

Pat Arneson, Ph. D.

arneson@duq.edu

Visiting Scholars

Calvin L. Troup, Ph. D.

Visiting Scholar
President, Geneva College
troup@duq.edu

Isaac E. Catt, Ph. D.

Visiting Scholar
icatt309@comcast.net