Administration and Staff

Dean

David Allen Wehr headshotDavid Allen Wehr
Jack W. Geltz Distinguished Piano Chair, Professor of Piano
Office: Music, Room 315 - Office of the Dean
Phone:
412.396.6082
Email: wehr@duq.edu

Biography


Associate Dean

Rachel Whitcomb headshotRachel Whitcomb
Associate Professor of Music Education
Office: Music, Room 213
Phone:
412.396.2225
Email: whitcombr@duq.edu

Biography


Staff

David Barr tuning an upright pianoDavid Barr
Piano Technician
Office: Music, Room 221
Phone: 412.396.5743
Email: barr@duq.edu

Biography


Thomas Carsecka headshotThomas Carsecka
Director of Music Enrollment & Community Programs
Office: Music, Room 316
Phone:
412.396.5983
Email: carseckat@duq.edu

Biography


Jane Cubbison headshotJane Cubbison
Academic Advisor
Office: Music, Room 301
Phone:
412.396.5744
Email: cubbisonj@duq.edu

Biography


David Egyud headshotDavid Egyud
Production Coordinator
Office: Music, Room 218A
Phone:
412.396.1123
Email: egyudd@duq.edu

Biography


Steve Groves headshotSteve Groves
Director of Music Engagement, Events, and Marketing
Office: Music, Room 302
Phone:
412.396.6083
Email: groves108@duq.edu

Biography


Tom Haas
Manager of Academic Support
Office: Music, Room 318
Phone:
412.396.1695
Email: haast@duq.edu

Biography


Barbara McCandless
Administrative Assistant
Office: Music, Room 317
Phone:
412.396.5064
Email: mccandl1@duq.edu

Biography


Carrie McCormack headshotCarrie McCormack
Student and Alumni Services Coordinator
Office: Music, Room 3A
Phone:
412.396.5782
Email: mccormackc1@duq.edu

Biography


Karyn Reinhart headshotKaryn Reinhart
Office Manager
Office: Music, Room 319
Phone:
412.396.6080
Email: reinhartk@duq.edu

Biography


Rosalie Sinagra headshotRosalie Sinagra
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Music, Room 315 - Office of the Dean
Phone:
412.396.6082
Email: sinagrar@duq.edu

Biography


Justin Stag headshotJustin Stag
Audio/Visual Technician
Office: Music, Room 100F
Phone:
412.396.1533
Email: stagj@duq.edu

Biography


Amelia Van Howe headshotAmelia Van Howe
Librarian
Office: Music, Room 310 - Instrumental Ensembles Library
Phone:
412.396.6079
Email: vanhowea@duq.edu

Biography


Colleen Woods headshotColleen Woods
Director of Business and Administration
Office: Music, Room 202
Phone:
412.396.6081
Email: woodsc@duq.edu

Biography