Music Student Ambassadors

Connect with our current students!

Our Music Student Ambassadors are excited to share their experiences with you! Simply click on an email address to get connected:

Sarah BitskoSarah Bitsko - Class of 2022
Music Education, Cello
bitskos@duq.edu


 

Josh Bryan-BrankerJosh Bryan-Branker - Class of 2023
Music Education, Trumpet
bryanbrankerj@duq.edu


 

Robert GoodeRobert Goode - Class of 2021
Music Education, Bass Trombone
gooder1@duq.edu


 

Sarah HepflSarah Hepfl - Class of 2021
Music Education / Performance (dual), Violin
hepfls@duq.edu


 

Eamonn MaileyEamonn Mailey - Class of 2022
Music Technology / Computer Science (dual), Voice
maileye@duq.edu


 

Alicia MarcinkoAlicia Marcinko - Class of 2021
Music Therapy, Voice
marcinkoa@duq.edu


 

Sarah PutzSarah Putz - Class of 2023
Music Therapy, Voice
putzs@duq.edu


 

Mila ShadelMila Shadel - Class of 2022
Music Performance, Jazz Guitar
shadelm@duq.edu


 

Ryleigh ShoffRyleigh Shoff - Class of 2022
Music Education / Music Therapy (dual), Voice
shoffr@duq.edu


 

Alex WeibelAlex Weibel - Class of 2022
Music Education, Jazz Guitar
weibela@duq.edu


 

Greta ZeweGreta Zewe - Class of 2021
Music Technology, Piano
zeweg1@duq.edu