Graduate Students


Auron Lab


Sree Pulugulla Sree Pulugulla
Ph.D. student (entered 2013)

Office Phone: x4654
Email: pulugullas@duq.edu

Macar

David Macar
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x4654
Email: macard@duq.edu


Janecka Lab


Jennifer Broderick
Jennifer Broderick
Ph.D. student (entered 2013)


Office Phone: x4624
Email: broderickj@duq.edu

Al Muatasim Al Zadjali Al Muatasim Al Zajali
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4624
Email: alzadjalia@duq.edu
Hacker Charlotte Hacker
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x4624
Email: hackerc@duq.edu

Kim Lab



Kessler Collin Kessler
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x6329
Email: kesslerc1@duq.edu

Anton Evans
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x6329
Email: Evansa3@duq.edu


Kolber Lab

Polaski

Anna Polaski
Ph.D. student (entered 2014)

Office Phone: x2376
Email: polaskia@duq.edu

Allen

Heather Allen
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x2376
Email: allenh1@duq.edu

Harley Bobnar 
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x2376
Email: bobnarh@duq.edu


Lampe Lab


Christina Grogan
Ph.D. student (entered 2014)

Office Phone: x5718
Email: dewoehrelc@duq.edu

Kelly

Thomas Kelly
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x5718
Email: kellyt3@duq.edu

Marisa Guido
Ph.D. student (entered 2018)

Office Phone: x5718
Email: guidom@duq.edu

McCormick Lab


Joseph Sallmen
Ph.D. student (entered 2012)

Office Phone: x4365
Email:  sallmenj@duq.edu

Sun

Ning Sun
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4365
Email: sunn@duq.edu

Catherine Bruno
Ph.D. student (entered 2018)

Office Phone: x4365
Email: brunoc@duq.edu

Patton-Vogt Lab


Nikiforov

Alexiy Nikiforov
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x1796
Email: nikiforova@duq.edu

Will King
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x1796
Email: kingw@duq.edu

Victoria Hratch
Ph.D. student (entered 2018)

Office Phone: x1796
Email: hrachv@duq.edu

Pollock Lab


Andrea Stevens
Ph.D. student (entered 2013)

Office Phone: x4856
Email: stevensa@duq.edu

Brooke Deal

Brooke Deal
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x4856
Email: dealb1@duq.edu

Porter Lab


Laura Howell

Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x1104
Email: howelll@duq.edu

Hoenig Brandon Hoenig
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x1104
Email: hoenigb@duq.edu

Seaman Lab


Emine

Emine Kahveci
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x4597
Email: kahvecie@duq.edu

Brianna Ports
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x4597
Email: portsb@duq.edu

Brandon Dimick
Ph.D. student (entered 2018)

Office Phone: x4597
Email: dimickb@duq.edu

Selcer Lab


Barathi Balasubramonian
Ph.D. student (entered 2018)

Email: balasubramoniab@duq.edu

Stolz Lab


Kanmanni Narthana Jeganathar Kanmanii
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4867
Email: jeganatharkanm@duq.edu
Wells

Michael Wells
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4867
Email: wellsm2@duq.edu

Trun Lab


Michelle Valkanas

Michelle Valkanas
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: 4774
Email: bollingerm@duq.edu
www.michellevalkanas.com

Woodley Lab


Sara McClelland

Sara McClelland
Ph.D. student (entered 2014)

Office Phone: x4648
Email: mcclell2@duq.edu

Pereira

Kenzie Pereira
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4648
Email: bozemank@duq.edu
Office Phone: x4648

Kyle Emerson
Ph.D. student (entered 2018)

Office Phone: x4648
Email: emersonk@duq.edu

Rotating 1st-year students


Shane Cowan
Ph.D. student (entered 2019)

Email: cowans@duq.edu

Lili Macharashvili
Ph.D. student (entered 2019)

Email: macharashvilil@duq.edu

Jessica Packard
Ph.D. student (entered 2019)

Email: packardj@duq.edu

Melanie Quain
Ph.D. student (entered 2019)

Email: quainm@duq.edu

Anna Vietmeier
Ph.D. student (entered 2019)

Email: vietmeiera1@duq.edu

Beth Ann Wilson
Ph.D. student (entered 2019)

Email: wilsonb9@duq.edu

Graduate Student Alumni


Sumedha Sethi, Ph.D. McCormick Lab, 2019
Sree Pulugulla, Ph.D. Auron Lab, 2019
Sanket Anaokar, Ph.D. Patton Vogt Lab 2019
Jackie Shane, Ph.D. Lampe Lab 2018
Neil Lax, Ph.D. Kolber Lab 2018
Brian Trevelline, Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2017
Amanda Colvin (Zielen), Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2017
Anthony Honick, Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2017
Katelyn Sadler, Ph.D. Kolber Lab, 2016
Natasha Dias, Ph.D. Selcer Lab, 2015
Christopher Fonner, Ph.D. Woodley Lab, 2015
Nicole Nesbitt, MS.C. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2015
Kiran Vasudeva, Ph.D. Pollock Lab, 2015
Scott Hergenrother, Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2015
Robert Reiter, Ph.D. Stolz Lab, 2015
Tara Allison, Ph.D. Castric Lab, 2015
Tiffaney Czapski, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2014
Andre Samuel, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2014
Maria Wheeler, Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2014
Beth Surlow, Ph.D. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2014
Ranajit Das, Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2014
Nicholas J. Bongio, Ph.D. Lampe Lab, 2014
Allen Kotun, Ph.D. McCormick Lab, 2013
Suman Chatterjee, Ph.D. Elinson Lab, 2013
Sarah Craig (Carnahan), Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2013
Andrew Bishop, Ph.D. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2013
Juraj Adamik, Ph.D. Auron Lab, 2012
Uma Karadge, Ph.D. Elinson Lab, 2012
Corina Wack, Ph.D. Woodley Lab, 2011
Rishu Dheer (Bansal), Ph.D. Stolz Lab, 2011
Kent (Zhi Qiang) Wang, Ph.D. Auron Lab, 2010
Rebekah Dietrick (Schaffer), Ph.D. McCormick Lab, 2009
Srikanth Singamsetty, Ph.D. Elinson Lab, 2009
Dawn Bisi, Ph.D. Lampe Lab, 2009
Danielle Johnston, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2007
Heidi DiFrancesca, Ph.D. Selcer Lab, 2007
Jen Gabel (Hall), Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2007
Jennifer Bennett, Ph.D. McCormick Lab, 2007 
Joseph Horzempa, Ph.D. Castric Lab, 2006